Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1894 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1894 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Muhammad od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Hodnoceno 01 března 2015

Diana od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 14 nocí v únor 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Hodnoceno 28 února 2015

yau od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

HUNG od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

Adam od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2015

Dylan od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 18 nocí v únor 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Hodnoceno 20 února 2015

Sharon od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa
Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2015

Hussein od Egypt
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015

Prabhas od Indie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay
Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
Very comfortable
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015

Andries od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 8 nocí v únor 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday
Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
Absolutely fabulous...
Hodnoceno 14 února 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: