Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1894 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1894 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Minghan od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Abdul od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Hodnoceno 31 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yao od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

low od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ling od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kevin od Austrálie
Skupina
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
nice and clean, good size room and nice spa
spa, room size, location
Very enjoy and relax environment
Hodnoceno 26 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wan od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
best place for a get away
shuttle bus to town, great service from the staff members, jacuzzi tub in your room
got a place here for 4d3n, awesome service from the staff upon arrival. check in was done within 10 minutes of arrival. room was really spacious and even had a jacuzzi to ourselves in the room. although they do provide shuttle bus service to Jungceylong and Patong beach, the frequency of the service is limited to 1 bus per hour. missed that one and you have to wait for another awhile. breakfast served varies everyday, and all the amenities provided were up to standards. overall, it was a good trip and I'd definitely stay there again if I visit again!
Hodnoceno 26 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pei od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Will definitely stay here again.
Quietness, Location is good and value for money
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Julian od Malajsie
Skupina
Deluxe Suite two Bedroom
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Luxurious Resort!
Self contained, service staff, room luxury
Hodnoceno 23 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hau od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos
Can't think of any...
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hodnoceno 22 července 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: