arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (1867)

Obchodní cestující (40)

Páry (1153)

Jednotlivci (187)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (187)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (86)

Skupiny (214)

Skvělé
8,1
na základě 1867 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,6
Vybavení
7,9
Poloha
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,5
Personál
8,4
Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
7,6

9,7 MOHD K.
Malaysia
11 října 2014
A great place for family with young children
The room is comfy and clean. There is a jacuzzi or private pools depends on what type of room you are renting. My children love them.
I love the hotel and the friendly staff. From the managers to the cleaners. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Although there is a language barrier but the staffs still assist you in anyway they can. I will definitely come ans stay again in this hotel.

7,7 LOK W.
Hong Kong
12 června 2014
Nice vacation place
Quiet,neat n tidy! Staff are nice as well
The location is not very convenient as far from beach n major shopping center. But it is really a spacious n well organised resort. Visitors were limited during curfew, therefore i can self occupied a large pool. Peaceful vacation accomodation n probably would go sgain

8,7 Mohd T.
Singapore
15 června 2014
Fantastic Stay for Honeymoon
The friendly staff, the room condition and the amenities.
I had a splendid experience. The staff is very friendly. The room condition is superb.

7,7 Koh W.
Singapore
29 srpna 2014
Nice Jaccuzi
Good Environment , Spacious, Good Service.
Excellent Stay. Good Environment ! Good Room Size !

6 goh H.
Singapore
11 června 2014
too quite and i think breakfast can be improve
room very big,price ok and quite relax if you going woth couple

6 Wai T.
Singapore
19 června 2014
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
Clean, Centrally located, good facility
The hotel room was very clean. Centrally located and love the free shuttle bus that goes to Juncelogyn and Paytong beach because it save us the transport money. The facility of the villas was also very good. They had gym, sauna, nice swimming pool. Love the surrounding as it's quiet and relaxation. Room come in Jucuzzi too =) Value for money for those who love nature and want a relaxation trip.

9,7 chee L.
Malaysia
03 června 2014
Relax n quiet stay
There is a jacuzzi at balcony, we love it very have. Thank for the hotel management, compliment a free cake for celebrating my friend birthday.

9 Rabih S.
Lebanon
28 října 2014
Big room and comfortable
Swimming pool and gym

9 Hussein S.
Egypt
17 února 2015
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff

8 Ben K.
Singapore
02 června 2014
Pleasant and was what I had in mind
Peace, Tranquility, Relaxing
Everything went well, the facility was well maintained, their staff were trained and attentive.