Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1894 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1894 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Wichada od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great service. Great atmosphere.
We stayed at this resort only for a night on our honeymoon in May 2015. Very easy to find. We enjoyed the spacious of the room. We had a problem with the water in the bathroom. The staff took charge and moved us to a new room where we had our own access to the pool. We loved the breakfast there.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cheng od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
clean; nice pool
pool,airport transfer
nice customer service.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Mixed quality
Good service and restaurant but rooms didn't match the overall standard of the hotel. More like serviced apartments and finishings were questionable. Location is a bit of a way to Patong but okay if you have your own transport.
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

abdulaziz od Katar
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Room is so nice
Room, staff , facilities
Very nice hotel in very quite location Room is clean and big Staff are friendly and know helpful Food is nice and delicious Recommend this hotel
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Glen od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Booking Information
Location, Courtesy Bus to Town, Quiet
Our stay was fine.... after we realised that there was to be no airport transfers... even though we had asked for confirmation at the time of booking. Somehow this had slipped through the cracks. Our request was not acknowledged until after we mentioned this well after arrival. Emails have been exchanged, saying we needed to ask for transfers 48 hours before arrival. So asking on booking is not taken into account. On arrival by a nice taxi (800BHT from Phuket Airport to Wyndham Resort) we were asked for 100 USD as hotels deposit even though we had paid for the hotel with Card weeks beforehand. Although we know some hotels like another deposit as trust money, we never make a habit of particularly carrying USD as we are Australian and feel we have no reason to carry such at this time. After some ArgyBargy it was decided they could accept the debit card we had paid with and held $100 from that. Otherwise the staff on reception and through out the Resort were very good. Perhaps this Details/Transfer information is not recorded from Agoda to the Resort clearly.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Nice and Quiet
The room is nice and cozy. The place is perfect for those who want to relax and stay away from the busy city.
Good. It's cozy and quiet.
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yin od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z 1 sypialnią
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Honeymoon - one bedroom
Staff, Room, Location
This is our 2nd visit in 3 years. Was Sea Pearl Villa before. Location - quiet and away from the bustle of Patong Beach but close enough with hourly shuttle service Staff - friendly and helpful Room - clean and spacious with a comfy bed. Modern and stylishly decorated. Well maintained. Personal Jacuzzi was very convenient. Big balcony. Indicated as honeymoon and had folded swans with petals display in the middle of the bed when we arrived. Small fruit plate too. Would return for another visit.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wei od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
review
big, clean good view rooms. free bus to beach. good service.
comfortable, relaxed, happy.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

arun od Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
good breakfast, good location
good breakfast, location, free bus service
good cleanliness, staff very help ful.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ly od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice room but a bit commercialized
Room, staff friendliness and massage
It was great even though a bit far from patong beach but of course, they have shuttle every hour so it is not half bad. The staff is nice and friendly. Overall, it was great. Ah, the room has its own jacuzzi.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: