Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1885 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1885 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Antony S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2015
Sea Pearl honeymoon phase 1
Bar staff. Location (quiet yet easy to get into Patong.
Average room condition. Decking not screwed down. 20% occupancy but staff would not let us inspect other rooms of same standard when we checked in. It was the room they selected or nothing. Light in jacuzzi did not operate (unable to repair). Jacuzzi fittings rusted. Otherwise it was as expected. Breakfast largely caters for Asian diets.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Junguo R. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Quite comfortable but location is not so good.
Room bed, food and swimming pools!
Shuttle bus should be half an hour!
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2015

Pipat L. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
You can enjoy the fresh air surrounded by mountain
Nice environment, Good food for room service and helpful staffs
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 31 října 2015

roy W. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
nice hotel good shuttle sercv to jungceylon n pato
room is spacious with the jacuzzi at the balcony
Superb , the room is clean n spacious and even room service was fast and efficient when i ask them to clean the room. The shuttle was good as it connects to major places ie jungceylon n patong beach which is nearby bangla road . Plus i got an upgrade as this is my honeymoon vacation. Thank you so much wyndham.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2015

Tom W. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2015
Friendly staff
Room, staff and location
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

Eugene W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
pergggghhh
jacuzzi, layout, bed
melokek superb experience will return
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Iram T. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice jaccuzzi
Jaccuzzi, staff and scenary
The hotel is good except that it is located on a very dangerous turn. It could have had a better and safe entrance. There are lot of lizards in the resort. Housekeeping is not prompt in responding to our request for cleaning the room. It is 3.5 or max 4 star but not at all 5 star. We had asked for a wake up call for 5:30 am which was not done. Thankfully we had kept 4 alarms because of which we got up on time. The Jacuzzi was nice but always cold. The scene from Jacuzzi is beautiful and peaceful.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

Kent L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
A little far from Patong Beach
The security, The shuttle service, The hotel landscaping
Overall it's a nice place if you don't mind taking the shuttle bus into the patong area or the taxi. Take the room with pool access, it's worth to pay extra. If not, have to walk to the clubhouse about 50m away.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Fabian M. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Spacious rooms
Room Size, Balcony, Room allocation
The Wyndham Sea Pearl Resort appears in a fresh, well-kept and well-organized fashion. However, I stayed at the WSP during rainy season, which may have affected my overall impression a little. Nevertheless, the hotel give provides you with plenty of facilities and the Suite I stayed in was very spacious and well-furnished. Aside of that, I may note that the material of the equipment may not be of highest standard for a 5-star and/or not well maintained; however, this is criticism on a very high level. Apart of that, the staff was friendly and assisting, offering a free 15min shoulder massage, providing free WIFI etc etc.. All you need is there.. Location is superb - Just a stone trow outside of the bustling patong area; however, close enough to get there within a few minutes. On top, a free shuttle service is provided without extra charge. thumbs up! Good stay.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

Lit D. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
GOod location
clean, many swimming pools and good food
GOod
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015