Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1896 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1896 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Lo od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Overall service standard
The electricity has been on and off for at least 2 days, The wifi is very bad and has been out for the whole day. When approach the staff, they have overcommit the resolution time frame which is not acceptable. The overall cleanliness of the room is terrible. We still get to see stuff that were left behind probably by the previous occupant. The overall service standards are great but there are more details to be taken note of. This is the 2nd time i have chosen this resort, and the standards have dropped compared to the previous time when i'd stayed 3 years back before wydnham group took over
Hodnoceno 09 července 2016

Ersoy od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Outstanding achievement
To the friendly staff, always at your request. Very pleasant, made my stay with Wydnam a very great experience and can't wait for my next visit.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

mark od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Disappointing
Terrible location. Hotel rip off for taxis and hotel transfers...rooms very tired. Needs a complete refurbishment.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Hong od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Location wasnt the best nice room though!
Room was nice!
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016

Norzahra od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Advantage & Disadvantage
Advantage : Perfect resort if you need to take a perfect leisure. Have the huge Jacuzzi with a cold water. Comfortable room and bathroom. There had 2 swimming pool. Nice environment. Silent and fresh air. Disadvantage : Location is away from the town. But, they provided complimentary shuttle services (ends around 9am - 10pm) to town. Inside the Jacuzzi has a lot of sands, before we went to town we have told to staff to clean the Jacuzzi and change the water inside. However, they even not touch or change the water. In fact the sands is still there and make us feel uncomfortable to use the Jacuzzi again. Thus, they had 2 swimming pool, but both is not deep at all both have same height. The worst is they diddn't change our towel. Lucky we just stay for 2 days. Comments : Cleaner staff need to be more honest, hardworking, efficient and not only take monthly salary without do the job properly. Staff at the receptionist is helpful but still need to do some improvement. Suggestion : If u want relaxation, this may be the right place. But, need to be more strict to cleaner to make sure they do the cleaning services. TQ
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Serena od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe z 2 sypialniami i dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent
-Good location,not too far from Patong. -Friendly staff -Nice resort
Hodnoceno 02 června 2016

Sathideth od Laos
Skupiny
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Exellent
Good
Hodnoceno 01 června 2016

Zhi od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Very secluded.
Location is away from the town. But they do provide complimentary shuttle services (ends around 8pm?) to the shopping area. Perfect resort if you need to take a break from all the hustle. Jacuzzi only has cold water. Big and comfortable room.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2016

Sally od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great resort overall
The resort is huge, therefore if possible try to get a room nearer to the lobby, as there are many stairs way. Clubhouse is slightly away from the lobby but the facilities there are great (do try out the Carissa Spa) and the staff provides great customer service. The only disadvantage is that the location of resort is slightly away from Patong Beach, so if you miss the last shuttle bus back, you will have to take another transport back.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016

Elicia od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Excellent
The service provided was excellent. The staff upgraded my room for free to delxue suite. However, the only con is that the villa is located at hill side which is not accessible.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: