Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2334 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2334 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Tyler od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Xavier od Francie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thomas od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lee od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Duane od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 14 nocí v duben 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WAN od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wimonluck od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Graeme od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Russell od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 10 nocí v říjen 2014
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alain od Švýcarsko
Pár
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 18 nocí v srpen 2014
A beautiful Hideway
Situation of Hotel, Nature,Cleanless
A fantastic place between Kata Karon and Patong Beach! renting a Motobike is a must, because too far for walking! Everything perfect, but to many Chinese Groups around! Checking and Checkout in the night, and talking always very loud! Hotel should not put China Group Members in the same Bungalow like long stayer!!
Hodnoceno 05 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: