Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2314 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2314 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Wimonluck T. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014

Graeme N. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

Russell D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v říjen 2014
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

Alain T. od Švýcarsko
Páry
Zůstal 18 nocí v srpen 2014
A beautiful Hideway
Situation of Hotel, Nature,Cleanless
A fantastic place between Kata Karon and Patong Beach! renting a Motobike is a must, because too far for walking! Everything perfect, but to many Chinese Groups around! Checking and Checkout in the night, and talking always very loud! Hotel should not put China Group Members in the same Bungalow like long stayer!!
Hodnoceno 05 října 2014

Christine W. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Great Views- Excellent value for Money
The views, price and great staff
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

ike H. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Good
Location, scenery, the pool
it was a pleasant stay. nice location. breathtaking view at the pool. not much variety for breakfast menu, please pay more attention to the food at the buffet tables because the flies was all over.
Hodnoceno 03 října 2014

Shamsuddin M. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
nice location
location, room,
Good
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

ALISON C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 19 nocí v září 2014
Lovely!
The views, the staff and the pools.
My daughter and I went to Phuket for cosmetic surgery and stayed at the Secret Cliff for twenty nights. The staff was magnificent and couldn't have been kinder to us. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Yangkai Z. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
great garden and view
view, garden and pool
we loved the pool so much coz it's just by the sea and very secret and hidden. The restaurant also offers a great view
Hodnoceno 17 září 2014

asif M. od Pákistán
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
boy satisfied
Only sea view
It was ok
Hodnoceno 15 září 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: