Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2336 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2336 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Annie od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
relax and carefree holiday
quiet, nice sea view and nice room
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lars od Švédsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day
nice view, good staff
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)
View, quietness
Hodnoceno 19 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Austrálie
Pár
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 9 nocí v únor 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants
View, quietness, location
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bernice od Filipíny
Pár
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
good value but management has to train staff
good value, nice cliff view, peaceful
Their housekeeping staff walked into the room for their nightly turndown service without knocking before entering. I happened to be in the middle of my shower and despite repeatedly yelling from inside the bathroom asking him to leave, it took him a good 2 minutes of attempting to communicate in broken English/ 'Thai-glish' before doing so. I hope resort management does something about the staffs' English literacy.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wang od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
“beautiful view, great food, good service”
Accidentally discovered the place on the way to Karon. View is really superb, the breeze not so. I would consider some glass panels around in order to stop the napkins fly around - and staff picking t
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

xin od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
only on night there but relax nice swimming pool
restraunt view and swimming pool view
the price is good and view is so nice easy take taxi have tour trip have more choice close to karon downtown market
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brian od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Perfect location and idyliic setting
quiet, views, location
Very relaxing, the best 3 star I have had the pleasure of staying at. But only at the right agoda discounted prices, not worth full rate as it is a bit tired.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeff od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Terrible ! Noisy ! Can't sleep !
Nil
We couldn't sleep during our stay because of lots of noisy come from our room's roof in early morning until mid-night!
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

scott od Nový Zéland
Pár
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2013
very enjoyable
great rooms, friendly helpful staff,great buffet breakfast
On first arrival at the hotel we were told that they were over booked and did not have a room for us until the next night, but they were putting us in another hotel for the night. After travelling all the way from australia we were not happy, we were tired and just wanted to get to our room. After a short delay we were taken to another hotel,which was ok.Next morning we were picked up and returned to the secret cliff resort, then we were told there was no rooms ready. After a bit of a discussion they found us a room. A couple of days later the air con stopped working in the room, we call front desk and they came to have a look at it, they seemed to fix it and went away. Next minute the phone rang and they said they were coming to help with the bags they were putting us in another room. This new room was fantastic. Overall although we had a few problems with our stay here i would say that you could not fault the staff they did everything they could to rectify any problems and we ended up in one of there top rooms with a beautiful ocean view. The only thing that i would say i was dissapointed with was the so called free tuk tuk service,it only went once a day and it was one way, needs improving for the size and quality of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: