Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2338 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2338 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Stephen od Nový Zéland
Páry
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 12 nocí v srpen 2013
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

carolina od Itálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Nice stay
View, location and pool
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

Huang od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
soundly wave is just below my room
quiet , serene, good Andaman sea view
Comfortable , serene , below my room can listen to the wave sound hitting on the rocks , sound proof sliding door don't worry , well maintained garden , funky garden design
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2013

VIktor od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 20 nocí v červenec 2013
fantastic!
location,staff, room
just perfect!Staff super nice and attended my every need, the room was so nice.....it is a little secret hide outplace for recharing your batterys!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013

ZU od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2012
Great Place although quite a distance away from to
Ocean View, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2013

Melanie od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Tucked away in the cliff looking out to sea
The Location, the view, the staff
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is amazing looking out to sea from your balcony and restaurant, well situated way from it all between Karon beach and Patong. The hotel provides a mini bus to drop off and pick up on a daily basis as well as tours and scooter hire. The food was very delicious, the staff attentive the only downfall to our stay was the inconsiderate people that where in the room next to us who came home at 3am and put the television on! The walls are very thin. The restaurant was above, you couldn't hear people just the scarpering of chairs being moved. A shame as every other aspect is excellent.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Ross od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2013
Enjoyable
Quiet, clean, friendly
Enjoyable. Nice beaches. Good restaurants. Nice pool. Expensive ride to Karon and back. Expensive restaurant at hotel. Close to Karon, kata and Patong.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Andrew od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great views, budget hotel
Views, price, service
Its a good hotel but not near the beach and on quite a steep cliff. Restaurant was ok.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013

Mohammad od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Very Nice
Area, location, quietness
Top Class View. Quiet location. transport problem.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013

WANG od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff
View, ocean, food
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff Peaceful
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: