Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2338 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2338 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Panadda od Thajsko
Páry
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Good Hotel, good views
Friendly staff, nice rooms,
enjoyed the hotel, pool, rooms and view, quiet although near road, main downside is that smoking is still allowed in restaurant ( as in a lot of phuket).
Hodnoceno 17 září 2012

Johan od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel
Located at the cliffs!
We had a good first impression as we were greeted by the sound of waves as we reached our room, the hotel is definitely is very suitable for those who seek quiteness and romantic gateaway. The room is certainly good , overall i love this place
Hodnoceno 12 září 2012

Antony od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 13 nocí v srpen 2012
Located on cliff between Patong and Karon.
Relaxing
Second time we have stayed and again enjoyed it immensely. It is somewhat secluded from popular areas so unless you have transport - motorbike, car or use a bemo )there are no nearby shops, but both Karon and Patong are nearby - couple of kilometres. Bungalo style rooms with glimpses - through trees to the sea below. Restaurant has good meals and Cocos pizzas are great. Rooms are comfy and spacious and any issues are quickly resolved by staff. Don't come if you have small children or can't handle walking up steep paths.Excellent for couples which I believe it is promoted.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2012

Secundo od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
room is nice clean and comfordable
nice view
Nice place we got a nice room with sea view. I double book the room since i choose the wrong date to stay, so i book another 2 room for me and my friend, there is no refund for the double book and we can't change the booked date. The hotel have a nice view and value for money.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2012

brian od Austrálie
Páry
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
great location
magnificent views to beach from rooms and restuarant
wonderful views of beach from cliff top. which makes a little out of the way. however they had a shuttle service to main areas as well as a motorbike hire service for baht per day. the pool area was also great. the only downside is the walking up and down the cliff face to get to and from our room. but even then they had a van service for bringing luggage to and from your room. the breakfast was so-so, we stuck with the omletes. so all in all a wonderful spot to get away from hussle of the beach areas, but transport to and from must be considered.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2012

Thanabalan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Romantic Villa
Spacious rooms
We were given a free upgrade upon check-in, I booked a family deluxe seaview room, i was upgraded to a junior suite. All was perfect in the room. But the hotel was not so accessible without own transport or a tuk tuk. The room must be chauffered from the reception. As usual practice, i tipped the drivers well, so service was till doorstep everytime. The most important thing is to remember to buy a mosquito coil and burn it throughout, to have a peacefull rest.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2012

DION od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Amazing view, very comfortable
Seaview from oceanview room, bed and comfort
rooms had a great outlook out to sea which was good to relax to with a beer in hand. honeymoon touch was nice, beds were large and comfortable. rooms were clean and spacious. on the down side location only good if motorbike hired or vehicle.breakfast very average no asian selection just processed frozen/canned. beware of leaving loose change in room. cleaner took money but when we complained to front desk money was returned as she thought it was a tip. overall prob 6-7 out of ten. value for money paid.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2012

Paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Great hotel....but be warned !!
nice, quiet hotel
the secret cliff hotel is a very nice place to stay. the rooms are very good and comfortable, the food at the resturant is very good, and the majority of staff speak good english. the hotel is only minutes from patong in one direction, with karon beach in the other. however ! !, there are some very very steep steps to contend with if you are located at the bottom of the cliff as we were, and staff are not always on hand to collect you to take you to the resturant/reception
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2012

Ferdy od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
ok hotel, bad breakfast
nice view, good aircon
plus point : 1. aircon fantastic (you need this in phuket). 2. room very spacious. 3. view consider okay (block by trees) -> without trees will be a lot of sunshine going in to the room. 4. has fishing spot down the cliff. minus : 1. found cockroach in the bathroom!!!!!!! 2. location a bit far from beaches (not a problem if you drive yourself). 3. breakfast i could say terrible. 4. the worst thing i could remember -> during 3 days of my stay, birds always come and eat from the buffet bar and enjoy breakfast together, AND the staffs don't do anything about it. i remember there was a call (i think from 1 of the hotel guest asked for in-room breakfast). the staffs simply took the noodle or whatever foods by using the spoon that was used by birds to perch on it to enjoy the breakfast...so unhygienic!
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2012

Glenn od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2012
Great Location, Great Views, Peaceful Resort
The Rooms, the location, and Views
as a return customer, its a great place, good views, very nice rooms and big, great location, and nice a quiet. good r&r
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: