arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2296 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2296 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Ověřená hodnocení

Peter F.
Austrálie
11 února 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet

Yeng N.
Singapur
09 února 2016
fair comment
my room aircon breakdown and not working. the resturant foods are awfull and cold like yesterday leftover. if you like to eat yesterday or last week left over that it is the place for you. definitely not value for money. resort is full of mozzie .... a likely place to get zika virus or malaria !!!

Nicolle F.
Nový Zéland
05 února 2016
nice hotel
overall was a good trip and nice hotel but takes awhile for staff to make any of your request

Ivo Z.
Velká Británie
30 ledna 2016
Great views, rooms need more maintenance
View was amazing, staff great, the location - located in woods so very peaceful, far from noisy night life
I loved my stay, only major "problem" was the maintenance of the room we were staying in, lots of cracks here and there, Windows could not all close fully, although you won't need it as it is so hot all the time. Bathroom was the other issue, smelled of mould, I think mainly because of the design of the bath, making it impossible for all the water to drain. Apart from these little problems, our stay there was amazing, staff are great, very helpful, view is amazing, you have to see it to believe it. All in all I would go back if I have the chance.

Ka C.
Hong Kong
26 ledna 2016
Worth staying here
Nice location if you drive in your trip. It is located next to a highway and a bit difficult to walk to karon beach. I had chosen room with ocean view but the view is with more trees than ocean (a bit disappointed about this). The outdoor swimming pool is nice and good to relax there. The room is comfortable and clean, but the facilities are aging and need better maintenance. For example, the tap in the toilet is waddling, the air conditioner splash out ice which made the bed and floor wet. The breakfast is absolutely good with a stunning view and soft music. Overall, this hotel is nice to stay and we enjoyed the stay here for 2 days in our trip.

DEPEI L.
Kanada
21 ledna 2016
good for sevice quiet location
, free breakfast

TULYAWIT W.
Thajsko
19 ledna 2016
good view , quiet
excellent view

HOANG T.
Spojené státy
18 ledna 2016
Bad location
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. The room was very clean and they offered complementary buffet-style breakfast
We loved everything about this hotel except for its location. The hotel is a bit far from the main beaches, Patong and Kata. Tuk tuk and taxi overcharge tourists here, so the cheapest option is to rent a motorbike which was limited from the hotel as well.

Danielle B.
Austrálie
06 ledna 2016
Nice hotel, good price!
Very good stuff, they struggle with english but are always happy to help you.

CherWei S.
Malajsie
05 ledna 2016
Scary experience
Clean, nice view, nice food
Unfriendly stuff, slow check in and out. "Someone" was playing the switch inside the toilet in the middle of the night while i am sleeping..scary experience