Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2338 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2338 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Gustav od Švédsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 13 nocí v únor 2016
Holiday 2016
Location, viev, locatio
Ok, but not moore. Bad service and food in the restaurant. Room was ok, bit run down.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2016

Rattikarn od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
facility
well
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

Jonathan od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great ocean views.
Views, good food, location
Pleasant stay. Great views over the ocean. Close to Karon Beach. Good food at the hotel restaurant. Quite a few stairs up to the restaurant - good exercise :) Nice option for a local run hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Philip od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Best kept a secret
The restaurant food was good. The view was nice. Transport was frequent to the room
Found the service in the restaurant very poor , the bar had one poor guy trying to make cocktails for nearly a 100 customers , understaffed and no working system . When it arrived good was good. Hotel room very basic and really is up in the hills requiring constant transport. Drinks very overpriced. Felt it was more a chore to stay there than a relaxation
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Peter od Austrálie
Páry
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Great Location
Away from teh madding crowd, this is a great resort and only a tuk tuk to Patong or Karon. Friendly staff and quiet
Hodnoceno 11 února 2016

Yeng od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
fair comment
my room aircon breakdown and not working. the resturant foods are awfull and cold like yesterday leftover. if you like to eat yesterday or last week left over that it is the place for you. definitely not value for money. resort is full of mozzie .... a likely place to get zika virus or malaria !!!
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Nicolle od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand Deluxe z widokiem na ocean
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
nice hotel
overall was a good trip and nice hotel but takes awhile for staff to make any of your request
Hodnoceno 05 února 2016

Ivo od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Great views, rooms need more maintenance
View was amazing, staff great, the location - located in woods so very peaceful, far from noisy night life
I loved my stay, only major "problem" was the maintenance of the room we were staying in, lots of cracks here and there, Windows could not all close fully, although you won't need it as it is so hot all the time. Bathroom was the other issue, smelled of mould, I think mainly because of the design of the bath, making it impossible for all the water to drain. Apart from these little problems, our stay there was amazing, staff are great, very helpful, view is amazing, you have to see it to believe it. All in all I would go back if I have the chance.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2016

Ka od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Worth staying here
Nice location if you drive in your trip. It is located next to a highway and a bit difficult to walk to karon beach. I had chosen room with ocean view but the view is with more trees than ocean (a bit disappointed about this). The outdoor swimming pool is nice and good to relax there. The room is comfortable and clean, but the facilities are aging and need better maintenance. For example, the tap in the toilet is waddling, the air conditioner splash out ice which made the bed and floor wet. The breakfast is absolutely good with a stunning view and soft music. Overall, this hotel is nice to stay and we enjoyed the stay here for 2 days in our trip.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

DEPEI od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
good for sevice quiet location
, free breakfast
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: