Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 2314 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2314 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Thomas P. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Amazing
They got our booking wrong and then gave us free breakfast the whole time we stayd there and also a free upgrade! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The poopl is amazing and would definitely come back!
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

ALMIRA B. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
deposit
guests were required to pay refundable deposit of B3000, but its not specified in the booking info.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

AHMED S. od Maledivy
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
EXCELLENT!!
Excellent hotel
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016

DING C. od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Highly Recommended
Very nice hotel on a cliff, easy to go to nearby beaches. But dont forget your mosquito repellent!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Christina G. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

david L. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Not bad for a price
The Locations little bit far from Patong area, meaning that you have to spend extra money for a cab every time you need to go somewhere. Be careful with the hotel staff, they always trying to take money by offering their "own" taxi or transportations, like they offer a 400 bath per one taxi to go to Patong, instead you can stop your own taxi tuk tuk just at the hotel gate for 200 bath max. The view is magnificent, very nice, yes i will recommend this place to other. Other concern, they have very weak WIFI.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

natthaphol S. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Goodtip
Save money which has free car.
Hodnoceno 29 června 2016

Thitawadee W. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Resort policy
Resort request cash guarantee or credit card no eventhough hotel free already paid. Rarely found this policy anywhere presently
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Thanda G. od Myanmar
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Loved it
I had a lovely stay! Thank you for upgrading my room to the seaview room when I didn't make it for the first day I booked.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016

William S. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
View view view
Reception lady friendly and very accommodating. Felt like a real Thai hotel not one of the resort chains. Quiet lunch with stunning view and no other guests. Fast and friendly staff, but don't order western food. The cheeseburger was horrible but my Thai dish delicious. The view from room makes up for the few maintenance problems e.g bathroom broken tile. Pool lovely and small. Not a hotel for little kids but very romantic one night get away
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: