Dobré 7,3
na základě 466 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 466 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Monu od Indie
Páry
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kittikhun od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

michael od Austrálie
Páry
Vila typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 10 nocí v únor 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Spojené státy
Páry
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Judith od Velká Británie
Páry
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tim od Nový Zéland
Páry
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

krittika od Kanada
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Hodnoceno 02 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nipaporn od Thajsko
Páry
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rachel od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Vila typu Superior s výhledem na moře
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jezreel od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Vila typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: