Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 3071 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3071 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Phyroajne J. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
good
all in service is good
Hodnoceno 12 června 2013

prafula P. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
ok
ok to far have to take taxi all the time
it was ok our bathroom was poor to far had to take taxi becomes very expensive
Hodnoceno 07 června 2013

Lorraine S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Comfortable
Breakfast, staff and decor
Hodnoceno 05 června 2013

Wai Y. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Totally worth your money!
One of the best things about the hotel is that it is centrally located, close to the night markets and friendly staffs!
Hodnoceno 04 června 2013

Catherine L. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
A Warm Enviroments
Clean. Friendly & Price reasonable
Receptions are friendly and helpful. No shuttle service provided,a .far walking distance from Patong Beach. Rather costly to take Cab/Tut-tut (Cost 200Baths for a short distance).
Hodnoceno 02 června 2013

See O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Amazing getaway!
Affordable, Beautiful interior design, comfortable
Booked Siralanna Phuket Hotel from Agoda after reading several mixed reviews from Travel Advisor. Would say that the hotel exceed our expectations in terms of interior design for a budget hotel, the cleanliness and the friendly staff! :)
Hodnoceno 30 května 2013

Kanchanok N. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Affordable and great location
Location, price, design
Hotel was very close to the Jungceylon mall which was very convenient and was not too far from the main beach area and nightlife. Comfortable room with a balcony to chill around on. Unfortunately we were there when there was a power shutdown in the city for a few hours, no one from the hotel came to check up on the guests to see if we were alright or if we needed any torch or candles, thank god for the flashlight app in the smartphones!!!
Hodnoceno 29 května 2013

Kim K. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
meeting our expectation, everyone had a good time
Near shopping area,clean rooms and good value for momey.
Pretty good except the areas around the hotel were too dusty and the road in front of hotel quite dirty with lots of rubbish,
Hodnoceno 27 května 2013

Kim K. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
As usual we just need a clean place to stay.
Near shopping area,clean and good value for mpney.
Pretty good
Hodnoceno 27 května 2013

Sinn H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2013
Comfy & great place to stay
Friendly staff very authentic thai interior design
It's just 10min walking distance to the mall & bazaan market. There's no free tut tut as stated because it was under repair during our stay.however,there's bike for rent which is pretty convenient. the location is somewhat strategic & quiet compared to bangla road. Would recommend to those who wants to stay in an authentic thai designed hotel :)
Hodnoceno 24 května 2013