Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 3072 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3072 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Sanna L. od Švédsko
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Clean, modern and friendly!
Nice interior design
We only stayed one night but it was a really good one! The area is so so, but the hotel is really nice. Clean and beautiful.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2013

Kheng G. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
ok room but abit far from beach
good if you are looking for a quiet place for the night
1) breakfast nothing special 2) the rooms are very spacious 3) but the location of the hotel is quite some distance from the beach/bangla road
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2013

sainan L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
close to Patong beach, clean rooms, nice services
We stayed in this hotel for two days. Overall, this is a nice Thai style hotel with clean rooms and good location to Patong beach, except a little expensive. After we booked the hotel in Agoda, we found some cheaper price for the same room in other website.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2013

piyush G. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Traditional Thai Hotel
It's Traditionally designed, Clean and Nice Hotel
I went there in New Year Time..The Thing I liked the most is the Thai style Decor and very friendly staff. It's 10 mins distance from Patong Beach and Bangla Road. They also provide free Tuk-Tuk Service. Family mart is very near to the hotel which is the local grocery store chain in Thailand. They also don't take any joining fee or Guest Charge as any other hotel takes when you take lady from Hollywood club in Bangla Road.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2013

Mark N. od Jihoafrická republika
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Great place
Clean and comfortable
We only stayed in this hotel for one night,but from what we saw it was great. It had everything you need. The location is not the greatest but its a short tuk tuk ride to the party and beach.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2013

Thomas F. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great Hotel in perfect location
Stylish. Friendly staff. Good location
when i arrived i was suprised how i found such a great hotel for the price i paid, its very stylish and modern, clean and the staff are very pleasant and helpful. the location is perfect, it takes about ten minutes on foot to get to the shopping mall and is also not to far from the beach. when i visit patong again in the future i will without a doubt be staying at siralanna. i highly recommend it to all.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2013

Elaine L. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Beautiful! And great service!
Lovely balcony, and good breakfast.
We loved this hotel for its beauty and its hospitality. Warm welcome, great service and good location. It was very clean and comfortable and the pool next door was a great place to relax after the heat of the beach
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2013

Daniel G. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Great room
Great hotel
Loved our room, very helpful staff...hate the city of Phuket!!!
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2013

Jason L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Very nice, clean rooms - location, not so good.
Nice clean rooms, see-through toilet with clean bathtub
We split our stay in Phuket - first 2 nights in a hotel with great location (smack in the middle of Patong beach), and 2 nights here. Walk the local hunts/joints, walk the beach, shop, all in the vicinity of the previous hotel. Last 2 nights here, we planned for our day trips to Raya Island, Elephant show, etc. Hotel rooms are great - really nice and clean, with a balcony to boot. Staff were ultra nice. Gave us a free upgrade! Tried to be helpful in anyway they can. Will recommend this hotel if location is not important.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2013

Nan L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely hotel with great location
convenient location, nice deco
Great location next to Joycerlion shopping mall. nice decoration, traditional Thai style deco. Enjoy the stay very much!
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2013