Skvělé 8,1
na základě 3085 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3085 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Nor od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Small and Nice
The massage shop nearby had the best services ever.
The hotel is a bit far from Bangla Rd and Patong beach, but it is good to walk. They have tuk tuk service from the hotel but you need to walk back to hotel or rent a taxi or motobike. There was a construction opposite the main road make it dusty and bit cramped to walk along it.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2013

Nazirah od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Premium Thai
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Top service hotel with beatiful interior
Beautiful Thai-theme interior
My husband & i had a 4 Days & 3 Nights stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel.The first thing the amazed me when i stepped into the hotel is the beautiful Thai-theme interior at the hotel lobby.The staff were nice & helpful.In fact, our sea tour & Simon Cabaret show bookings were done by them. We got to enjoy free tuk-tuk ferry service from the hotel to Discovery Mall & Hard Rock Cafe.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2013

Aravind od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Decent hotel and quite close to Bangla road
Good service, spacious room
We stayed for two nights in this hotel. While booking the hotel we thought its pretty far from Patong beach but not really, we could walk to teh beach and also to Bangla road. Its just 10-15 mins walk from the hotel. They have tuk-tuk service to the city for every half an hour. We also hired a two wheeler from teh hotel and quite decent price of 300B. Very good staff and quite decent hotel for the reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2013

ian od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great hotel with very friendly staff
Nice decor, good size rooms
Less than 10 mins away from Jungceylon mall, this is a really nice, very friendly hotel. Recommended.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

Matt od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
One of the best deals in Patong
Friendly staff, clean and beautiful rooms, good breakfast
We loved our stay at Siralanna. The hotel was gorgeous, particularly for the price range, the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. The only downside is that it is not beach-facing and because of construction you need to walk a few blocks to the beach front. We didn't mind this as the beach facing hotels charge a great deal more and do not always offer quality. Would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

Christian od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Nice Thai Themed Hotel
Walking distance to shopping and Bangla road.
Lovely hotel, staff was helpful. Enjoyed the Thai theme. You can hire scooters directly from hotel. There are a few spas around the hotel within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

Christian od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
nice thai themed hotel
walking distance to shopping and bangla road.
staff were friendly. scooters are available for hire directly from hotel which was quite convenient.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013

Fan od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, good value for money
Nice design, off the beach but convenient enough with free shuttle
location is away from the beach but there is free shuttle every 30 mins (fits 6-7 people for one go). room is nice and clean, with the balcony you can enjoy a comfortable and quiet drink. not much food or service (massage etc) around. staff are friendly. you may enjoy a heavy buffet breakfast if you wish.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2013

Xiaotong od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean and stylish hotel and friendly staff
Rooms are clean and the staff are friendly and generally helpful. The location is a bit far from the beach and shopping center but the hotel runs a tuk-tuk service to send guests there for free, which certainly helps a lot. Or you can rent your private transport as many visitors in phuket do, then the location is not a problem any more. Overall, a nice and clean hotel, a good choice for budget lovers.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2013

zheng od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.
great location
thai style hotel with great location. rooms are very clean and spacious. however for standard and deluxe rooms, not enough twin beds rooms.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: