Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 3072 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3072 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Ashley H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2012
Decent room for the money
Rooms are nice
breakfast is not very good. no room service or restaurant. the tv remote didn't work and they replaced it with another faulty one, so we had to change channels manually. motorbike rental available for per day. location not that great but can drive to beach. paid only 780b for superior room so it was decent for the money.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2012

KAILASH M. od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2012
great location
2 star
hotel is fine. breakfast very poor. not up to the mark. service & rooms are ok. staff is friendly. location is fine.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2012

Li M. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2011
lovely memories
wifi , clean room
charming reception staff, clean washroom , high speed wifi every day when we go to the lobby, the staff here always has a warm smile. feel like in my home.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2012

Mike W. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Lovely
Big rooms, great service
The staff was great and extremely helpful for a solo traveler like me who was asking lots of questions. The rooms, just as I read in another review, were dark but very big and the bed was comfortable. There is no great view and the location is a pretty good walk away from the action of the beach; however, for the price, you can do a lot worse. Once again, the staff were great!
Hodnoceno 21 května 2012

huahua L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
lovely hotel
good service
we really like the hotel. It is THAI style decorationm very beatiful. the service is great. stuffs are always willing to help. it is good choice for people like to shop in patong bcs it is about five mins walk to shopping mall
Hodnoceno 20 května 2012

Dennis N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2012
Great Stay - definitely coming back again!
New, clean, Friendly staff!
Very pleasant with my stay with Siralanna! the staff are very friendly and the house keeping did a good job everyday! Room is spacious and clean, no doubt, toilet is very clean the same too. one thing to comment perharps, no hanging hooks for clothes inside the bathroom which i feel this can be improved. Talking about location, its walkable distance to Patong beach and the shopping centre, but if you do know how to ride a bike, you can just rent the bike at a nominal fee, but do ask early cause the hotel has limited bikes. don't worry if you do not know how to ride, you can just take their free "tuk tuk" services to the destination. and you need to pay for your own tuk tuk back... oh! and if you don't want to travel far, you can also head along the streets nearby hotel to dine and chill... just below the hotels, there are massage services too! but i prefer those in bkk.. :)
Hodnoceno 19 května 2012

Iris I. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2012

YIPENG Z. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
nice hotel
nice decorated with thai style, nice staff
A little far from the patong beach, but you can take the free tuktuk to there. The staff is very nice to us. It's decorated in thai style and very clean. Room is big. Well worth the price. Breakfast is also good.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2012

WEI C. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2012
lovely hotel
clean
room is clean and quiet, very nice. not far from the beach, about 15 minutes walk receptionists are nice
Hodnoceno 11 května 2012

Iris I. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Lovely hotel but not so great location
hotel traditional deco/concept, quiet location, clean, friendly helpful staffs, free shuttle to other locations
the hotel only provide shampoo, conditioner and bath foam. pls bring your own toiletries. breakfast is ok. no coffee/tea in room and u have to request for hairdryer or iron as they're not made available in room. the mattress is a bit too firm which was rather uncomfortable for me. they only provide 2 pillows for a double bed so 1 person 1 pillow. if u request 2 extra, u'd get one only. the stay was comfortable but i'd not stay here again.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2012