Skvělé 8,1
na základě 3085 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3085 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personál 8,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

byron od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2012
A pleasant stay
proximity to attractions
The hotel is tucked away on a storefronted soi, but they have a fairly sized marquee sign on the main road making it hard to miss. The staff are all extremely friendly and really took care of me and greeted me with smile. They assisted me in renting a scooter and organized a Phi Phi Island day trip. The breakfast was also simple, egss, bacon, toast, and an Asian style cuisine. The wifi had a strong connection and tv cable offered a variety of channels. The only negative about my hotel stay was my room and that you can hear your neighbor above moving furniture. This was mentioned in another traveler's review and very accurate (that's why I love this website!). Overall I give this place a thumbs up for price,
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2012

Wen od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Clean hotel at a good location
cleaniness, hotel staff friendliness
The stay at Siralanna Phuket Hotel was pleasant. Rooms were clean and well kept. Hotel staffs were generally friendly. Good recommendation from hotel staffs with regards to massage place, shopping areas and dinner place. Near to family mart (2mins walk away).
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2012

Jiaxue od Čína
Jednotlivci
Pokój Premium Thai
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
perfect Tai style
Tai style/near to Jungceylon
1.Clean and cheap,good room service 2.perfect Tai style 3.Walk around 10 min to Jungceylon,easy for shopping 4.can booking minibus to Airport, and cheaper than agency
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2012

Lauren od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Great value - lovely rooms and friendly staff
Lovely room decoration, friendly staff, free tuk tuk to beach/Bangla Road
This hotel is a fantastic "lanna-style" hotel a short tuk-tuk drive from Bangla Road in Patong. We were upgraded on arrival to a larger room (deluxe I think?) which was lovely. Our friends were not upgraded; however their room was still very nice, with the bonus of a small balcony which the larger room did not have. The only downside of our room was that the bathroom flooded when we had a shower. The hotel staff were very friendly and more than happy to help with bags and answer any questions we had. The hotel also has a free tuk tuk service to Bangla Road which was very handy. The free breakfast was average, but then again it was free so can't really complain!
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2012

kho od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2012
Great Good Best
Good location , best staff
We stay at hotel for four night it is great. Near paying beach , shopping place and the room was nice and beatiful....
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2012

Derrick od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2012
Very Authentic!
Nicely decorated hotel interiors
Very Relaxing ambience with the touch of Thai flavour
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2012

Rachel od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2012
Amazingly decorated
Beautiful, unique rooms
The hotel was a bit far from the beach, but a free shuttle operated, so it was not too much of a pain.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2012

NGAN od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Good location but average facilities
NIL
wifi is not that stable for 2nd floor. room is clean. location is good - walking distance (around 15 minutes to jungceylon mall) transportation is provided for those places near the hotel but you need find your way back to the hotel. limited choice of breakfast.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2012

NGAN od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2012
Good location but poor facilities
NIL
Poor wifi service, my room was upgraded. Facilities in the room is poor. Piping for the bathtub is having problem, make a complaint to the management. They did send staff to check but still the same problem.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2012

kevin od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 14 nocí v březen 2012
clean and pleasant hotel
quiet clean friendly
the hotel is clean and friendly there are a few minor niggles i had with my stay .the television reception was poor at the start of my stay not hotels fault. no veiw from my hotel room only looking into another room behind the hotel.it is a little out of the way a good 15 mins walk from beach the free tuk tuk helps massage parlour across the street was very good.not known by many taxi tuk tuk drivers
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2012


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: