Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 155 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,6
  • Vybavení 9,9
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,5
  • Personál 9,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 9,1
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Warissara od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Vila Hideaway s 2 ložnicemi a bazénem
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
No more six senses
AC broke the first day we checked in. Couldn't get a room until after dinner. Requested for a room change on the third night from the pest inside the room but couldn't get them to process until 11.30 pm. Don't think we'll go back to this resort again.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Marianne od Indie
Páry
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2016
Beyond Exceptional!!!!
Exceptional is an understatement for the beautiful paradise that is Six Senses Yao Noi. Right up from our pick up at the airport till farewell our holiday couldnt have been more fluid and enjoyable. We planned on travelling to all the other Six Senses Resprts around the world before coming back to Yao Noi but because of our GEM Tabtim and the lovely Yao Noi family we will definitely be back sooner.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2016

Timothy od Velká Británie
Páry
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
Extraordinary
Amazing Hotel. Such friendly staff. Location couldn't have been better. Quiet and peaceful. Perfect if you're looking to relax and unwind.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Elliot od Velká Británie
Páry
Willa Ocean Deluxe z basenem
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
Honeymoon stay
Food, service, Hilltop pool
Rooms are tired and we never felt entirely comfortable that the creatures outside weren't actually inside the room. Not what you'd hope for from 5 star luxury. Time spent in villa depends entirely on luck of position regarding the sun, so we spent very little. Food was great, but then as the only resort on the island it really has to be.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Lam od Hong Kong
Páry
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
luxury villa, beautiful, and relaxing
everything is perfect, the best hotel we had stayed
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015

Hans od Rakousko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Vila Hideaway s 2 ložnicemi a bazénem
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
shortstay
location, staff , villas
great
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2015

Gary od Kanada
Páry
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Sets a very very high bar
Even the most minor thing (including pure acts of nature) are taken very personally by the helpful staff. Food, atmosphere and especially the people are amazing.
I can say, without any reservation, that Six Senses Yao Noi sets the highest bar for service and experience that I've had. And this from someone who travels the world over multiple times a year.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

Alice od Velká Británie
Páry
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Fabulous stay from start to finish
Location. Ambience. Style.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Nop-Anong od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
My dream resort
The view was what made six senses yaonoi my dream hotel and it didn't fail me. The room and the service was great.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2015

simon od Velká Británie
Páry
Willa Hideaway z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
?
Location,'food staff
Amazing ,this place is the best ,will go again highly recommended,
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: