Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 98 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Ellie od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy bez okien
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
No wifi in rooms, value for money
Down quiet street, not far from beach
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013

JOHN od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Společná ložnice
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
I promised to come back, so I did! :-)
Friendly staff, clean, affordable
It's my second time staying in this place. I can say that this will be my home now in Patong, Thailand. 'Till next time!!! :-)
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013

JOHN od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Společná ložnice
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2013
A highly recommended place. I'll come back!
Quiet, clean and friendly staff
I can highly recommend the place to my friends. I would surely stay in Square1 on my next visit! All the staff did a great job! Kudos!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2013

Juergen od Německo
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Short trip, but worth the time
Affordable, good location
No Problems. Can recommend to People who are travelling on a small Budget.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

Felix od Indonésie
Pár
Pokój standardowy dwuosobowy bez okien
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Clean Room
clean room, nice stay, value for money
clean room with great service, small pool but ok, value for money
Hodnoceno 22 července 2013

Ismail od Indonésie
Pár
Třílůžkový Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
good hotel
good staff, comfort room, best view
Hodnoceno 11 června 2013

Ryan od Nový Zéland
Pár
Společná ložnice
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Comfortable and quiet
Pool, location
There was a mix up with our Agoda booking so they upgraded us straight away, so we were very happy. The hotel is hidden away nicely from the busy area but close enough to walk anywhere. It was very clean and we felt comfortable here.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2013

Thao od Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Společná ložnice
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
I felt Phuket was so expensice
Clean room, near the beach, fast internet
Easy to check in and out, the hotel is nice. I cold hide a motobike at the hotel and drove around easily
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013

Ezra od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Společná ložnice
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2013
Great stay! Safe hotel, quiet and very clean
Staff nice. Owner is attentive. Value for money...
Will recommend to friends. It was a great stay! I will surely come back again
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2013

Mark od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Společná ložnice
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Cheap and really nice pool
Pool, location
This is a nice quite hotel/hostel. I stayed in the dorm room and it is clean and comfortable and cheap and right outdoes is the pool. It is only short walk to main bar streets of patong and local restaurants and street food.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: