Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Donna od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2011
Awesome place to stay
Clean, spectacular scenery, great service
Highly enjoyed the stay & would go back anytime 10/10
Hodnoceno 11 září 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Timothy od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2011
Great value place
Good price, good rooms, some with great views, good pool
The only negative comment I can make about Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is that the gym is very poor quality and the lifts smell a bit of damp carpet. Otherwise it's a great place. Our second time visiting here. Very close to Kata Beach and nearby shops and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Riki od Japonsko
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2011
The sea is beautiful
A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price
The sea is beautiful and A room with a swimming pool can stay at a bargain price. But... Because I must walk the slope to the room, I am tired very much. The waiting on customers of the male staff is the worst.It is necessary to study the service again.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Fanny od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2011
Like my hotel and great location
Close to lots of nice and reasonable restaurant, like the pool access facility, like the modern concept
It's a casual hotel but it has got everything you needed for a relax holiday. Staffs are friendlier than our previous stay here. But they need to start doing maintenance work in the rooms.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wong od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2011
Nice and comfortable hotel
good location, nice view and clean
my wife and myself was very happy when we first reach the hotel as it is quite nice, clean and situated at nice location. we like the pool as well! however there is one things which really disappointed me alot. the electricity cut off twice during my 2 nights stay!! first time it happen on the morning around 930am and since i am going out i just ask the staff to fix it and i dont really frustated. but the second time really make me frustated as the electricity cut off at 3am in the morning. i woke up at 3am due to the room is too warm!!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brenda od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2011
Excellent Value. Great Hotel
Loved the room with polished concrete floor. Simple elegance as well as comfortable
Loved our stay. Great restaurant opposite the hotel with very cheap prices but good food. Hotel staff were helpful and responsive. Very clean. Wonderful pool.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Teoh od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2011
Great room with reasonable price
pool access, free wifi, mac mini in room
overall the hotel is great if your room is pool access need walk a far distance to reach your room. hotel breakfast is just acceptable for me, not much choices
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2011
Great location and Great Price
Own pool access
Great place to stay if you are wanting to stay at Kata/Karon beach. Nice rooms even though the floors are concrete. The pool access rooms are the best. Kata can be very quiet at night so if you want nightlife then stay in Patong. Great staff
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michelle od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2011
Friendly helpful staff
Cheap but very nice
Great staff. Nice location but be prepared for a hill as the name suggests. Rooms are nice and large with nice bathrooms and the pool access rooms are the best.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Darren od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2011
Great hotel and view is nice
Separate pools are great idea, contemporary rooms are nice and computer in pool access room is a bonus
nice and romantic having a pool access room as can jump in the pool anytime and is quite private. the jacuzzi room is great, being quite private too. staff are friendly and helpful but limited english apart from lobby staff. good location being near kata beach and restaurants. reasonable price for room quality. book in advance to get the room you want even in low season.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: