Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Timothy od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 14 nocí v srpen 2011
Great accommodation
Rooms are fantastic
great rooms, beds are very comfortable, too many stairs although once we found the lifts it made it easier, directions to the lift are not sign posted very well. breakfast which was included was very poor, would have been better of without b/f included and gone next door to the restaurant. pool bar service was very ordinary as we had a pool access room. most of the time the staff member just vanished from the bar, so you could not get a drink. good location though to beach & shops.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Domenic od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2011
Amazing State of the Art Rooms and Views
Access to Pool/Sun Lounges from Room, In Room Mini Mac Internet Access, Short walk to Beautiful Kata Beach, Italian Coffe Shop and Local Thai Shops.
I wish we had of stayed longer, a beautiful place where you could easily live.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chin od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2011
Great Location with Good Pricing
The Pool Access Feature, its Location
it is an enjoyable experience staying in sugar palm hillside hotel. we were greeted with friendly front desk staff. she has upgraded our stay to jaccuzi room for free. this has delighted us. we like the free wifi access provided by the hotel. this made things very convenient for us when we need to make calls using internet access. this hotel is good for its pricing. there was something i think the hotel can further improved. the fabric slippers provided by the hotel for room use seemed to have been reused as they looked worn off and "dirty".
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rebecca od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2011
Great overall hotel
we had a great view over Kata beach and the ocean
great location in kata beach. beautiful views but had to walk up a steep hill from the beach. rooms were well maintained and very nice. good customer service from the staff and had a general willingness to help out. would definately stay here again. not many other places around to have breakfast and the hotel buffet was quite expensive for what it was.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kanokwan od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2011
Perfect place to stay
Pools, Location
We are a big family took a vacation to Phuket. Got recommended from colleaques to stay here so I decided to book for our family. The hotel was very nice. Rooms are big and clean. We love the bathtub and I got upgraded to the Jacuzzi room and me and my sisters were having so much fun with the Jacuzzi. Pools are great. Easy to find food to eat, not far from the Kata beach and lovely staffs. But it is pretty hard to find the hotel as we got lost for a little while but the hotel managed to guide us back to the correct direction. The uphill way to the hotel was pretty scary but other than those, a perfect place to stay. We were having so much fun with the beautiful Kata beach and the pools at the hotel. Definitely be back there
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chow od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2011
Nice, big, modern hotel
The hotel have a nice view, it's spacious , modern, It's convenient
the cons are the services are not so good. the receptions are all having moody faces when serving us. other than that, you may need to take few lifts to reach your room or take the staircase up to the hill.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Georgina od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2011
great location, large clean rooms, nice pools.
best location in kata. huge room very comfotrable.
had a great weekend staying at sugar palm grand hillside. the hotel was in a great location, close to the beach, bars and eateries. friendly staff and good amenities. no bad points about the stay.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeremy od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2011
Pleasant Hotel
Nice rooms.
This was my second stay at this hotel and it was pretty much the same. Basically the hotel staffs was friendly but not very efficient. And you need to inform the housekeeper to change the bed sheets otherwise they will just tidy up the room without changing the bed sheets. We got the Pool Access room but the only thing bad was that the pool was pretty dirty, but upon request for them to clean the pool, they did it almost instantly. All in all a good stay as usual.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

xulei od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2011
nice pool and see view hotel
swimming pool
we stayed two nights there, lovely swimming pool, five minutes to the beach, lots restaraunt nearby with good price.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Haruthai od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2011
Beautiful design hotel on the hill
Spacious rooms, nice modern design, jacuzzi on the large balcony, clean, nice view
we stayed 3 nights at this beautiful hotel / resort in kata, phuket. the rooms are of a very nice modern design, and so is the rest of the hotel. the breakfast was unfortunately not very special and was not at the same level of the hotel. nice is that some rooms have a jacuzzi on the large balcony. the matrass on the beds in the room are very nice (not too hard and not too soft). the rooms are clean and the towels are great (plenty and good quality). we stayed at the 9th floor. we were happy that the elevators worked well. we complained about a space on the balcony that could our small child fall of the balcony, the same day they came to repair it so it was safe for the child. the staff is friendly and helpfull.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2011
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: