Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4033 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4033 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Ověřená hodnocení

Mary R. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel close to the beach
The cascading pools down the hillside, breakfast, proximity to the beach
This is a good value hotel close to the beach. Worth spending a little extra for the upgrade to a pool room, since it can be a bit of a walk to get the pools otherwise. Breakfast is good and the restaurant seems to be served by the local and excellent Mali chain of restaurants. Fitness room is pretty sad though.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Gregory L. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 8 nocí v květen 2014
been here 4 times in 5 years but wont be back
pools, view(some rooms)location
been there a lot but disappointed by cleaning standard and that they have revamped the decore. rooms used to be very stylish but now are just another hotel room. you would suspect that originally they had the architect do the design but whoever redid it missed the point.Raw concrete can be really attractive, tiling over it and having dirty mouldy grout is not. shame as we loved this place.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

HUILING Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
nice swimming pool
near by the sea
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Anthonius W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
very relaxing great staff
staff rooms staff
We only stayed for 3 nights, however our stay was very relaxing..we shared a pool with the room next door allowing us access right from our room..the room was well presented and clean, however the bathroom could have had more time spent on its final appearance..several spots missed in its cleaning.The restaurant served a variety of meals both International and Thai. Breakfast was part of our package and the buffet style was of a really good standard. Access to the beach etc. is hampered by a very steep road from the resort to the main road tuk tuk charged 200 bhart for a 50 metre trip up the hill from the road to the resort. All in all a very pleasant stay with staff throughout the resort very helpful.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

Neil B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2014
Upgraded room to a poolside never hurts
This is the third time I have used this hotel and am still impressed
As I said above, this was the third time I have used this hotel. I have yet to make breakfast, which is due more to the size and comfort of the bed. I was upgraded to a poolside room and the only problem with this is that the waterfall was turned on way too early. The Spa is quiet as is the hotel. Near the beach and a nice place to relax. It seems to have solved the wifi speed problem as well.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2014

Yoon O. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Perfect business holiday
Good hillside location, niche private swimming pool and helpful hotel staffs
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is nicely located on the hillside with good over view of Kata beach, the surrounding was peaceful and private swimming pool was nicely designed.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Andrew M. od Irsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Great Value. 1400 baht for a Deluxe Room
The View, Swimming pools, Very nice room
+ Big stylish room. Very comfortable. Great view from the balcony. Loads of private swimming pools outside each room. Great price for a 4 star hotel (1400 baht). Very good location near the beach. Good internet. Good roomservice and food. Good taxi service to the airport. Nice helpful staff with good english. - Room had some wear and tear especially in the bathroom. Shampoo and Conditioner were never restocked in bathroom after staying 5 nights. must take 2 elevators and walk up quite a lot of stairs to get to the highest rooms.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Chee K. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Fantastic
fast room service, nice swimming pool, nice guest room
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Wun W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
nice pool good location
nice pool good location cheap
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Choo K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
one of the best hotels i've stayed
great people, great atmosphere and great room
Love it, from the pool access from my room to the staff's help to the beds. its close to many restaurants and convenience shops.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014