Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Yoon od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Perfect business holiday
Good hillside location, niche private swimming pool and helpful hotel staffs
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel is nicely located on the hillside with good over view of Kata beach, the surrounding was peaceful and private swimming pool was nicely designed.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andrew od Irsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Great Value. 1400 baht for a Deluxe Room
The View, Swimming pools, Very nice room
+ Big stylish room. Very comfortable. Great view from the balcony. Loads of private swimming pools outside each room. Great price for a 4 star hotel (1400 baht). Very good location near the beach. Good internet. Good roomservice and food. Good taxi service to the airport. Nice helpful staff with good english. - Room had some wear and tear especially in the bathroom. Shampoo and Conditioner were never restocked in bathroom after staying 5 nights. must take 2 elevators and walk up quite a lot of stairs to get to the highest rooms.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chee od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Fantastic
fast room service, nice swimming pool, nice guest room
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wun od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
nice pool good location
nice pool good location cheap
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Choo od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
one of the best hotels i've stayed
great people, great atmosphere and great room
Love it, from the pool access from my room to the staff's help to the beds. its close to many restaurants and convenience shops.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

stanley od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Unique Hotel Design
Great Design, Nice staffs, Pool
Nothing to complaint, We love this hotel, ESPECIALLY the pool. . we event cancel one of our outing stay in hotel.. enjoy in the pool.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

bernard od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2014
its great
sea view from balcony, proximity to beach,
only bad part was the power trip from 8-9 may
Hodnoceno 12 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wai od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Amazing stay at Sugar Palm
cleaniness, quiet surroundings and tranquility
It was a fantastic 2 nights stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. Its my 4th time at this hotel and still loving it. The rooms were clean and there was no lack of in room amenities. Definitely be back again!
Hodnoceno 07 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NAN od Čína
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Comfortable, romantic and convinient.
Swimming pool, sea view, kind staff.
We are on our honeymoon, so we were given a great room with sea view and bathtub. Minibar would be refilled everyday. Workers here are very kind and nice, and they are willing to help with warmth at anytime. We love the designed swimming pool here. We will come back again.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pajaree od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
ิComfortable place a few minutes walk from Kata be
clean, large and comfortable room, swimming pool, affordable price
Excellent
Hodnoceno 03 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: