Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4055 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4055 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Barry od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 13 nocí v červenec 2013
Comfortable & Affordable for Families
Close to beach / Close to restaurants and minimarts / Clean
Needs Lunch room service urgently!!. ( Just basic stuff eg: Sandwiches / pasta / pizza / burgers ) .Won't stay again without room service. Very Very poor Wifi from our room. No railing around sides of pool access room pools. Very dangerous for children.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2013

William od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Peace On A Hill
Quiet; Minimalist design;
Accessing the hotel is literally an uphill task (the hotel is not named "hillside" for nothing). However, for those who seek a peaceful getaway, it is well worth the climb. Also, the Sugar Palm Grand Hillside is near to the Kata beach (approx. 5 minutes from the lobby). The room design is very minimalist and might not appeal to some.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2013

Marc od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Average
The bed was comfortable, close to shops and good service
The room was not a pool view room which we paid for and it was almost like the room itself was not finished. It was not very comfortable, however it did have a nice garden view. It was nice and close to shops and restaurants, this was about the only benefit. We ended up changing to another hotel which we were much happier at.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2013

Craig od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 10 nocí v červenec 2013
very relaxing
Pool pool pool
good hotel very central to most things shuttle service up & down the hill to the hotel would be great
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2013

Zengqiang od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
Great experience
breakfast, room, pool
very pleasant, we had a good time there: beautiful room, great view, good service,delicious breakfast....
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2013

Scott od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2013
Excellent location Value for money
Location,price,smell
enjoyed our stay ,would stay here again.Yes would stay here again,lovely place well designed great finishes good location,just of hassle street five minute walk to beach,value for money. Some people carry on about the hill you have to walk up to get to the hotel,I can understand why,as on average its a twenty five to thirty second walk to get up and these people may never have done any exercise in there life. Great hotel in the best location. Word
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2013

yang od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
The swimming pools is beautiful.
This is the most comfortable room in my Thailand travel.
This is the most comfortable room in my Thailand travel.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2013

Phurich od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
worth for money
reasonable price, nice staff and near beach
Easy and fast check in. The staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel is close to the minimart which open 24 hrs and it is closed to the Kata beach. The beach here is less crowded compare to Karon and Patong thus give us more privacy on the beach.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2013

Jodie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2013
Had a wonderful time
Pool, room, breakfast
We had a lovely time. Hotel was excellent, in a great spot. Breakfast was great. Staff were friendly. Pool was beautiful.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2013

KAREN od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Very relaxing and easy
Clean, room, staff
Very pleasing and comfortable, the staff were very considerate and acknowledgable
Hodnoceno 27 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: