Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

HYE od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Beutiful & Convenient Hotel
Swimming Pool, Kindness, Clean
Overall impression was really good. Room condition was always good and specially pool access room was cozy and enjoyable. I hope to visit again
Hodnoceno 20 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Margaretha od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
I will come back!
Pool access room, Big Room, Worth the money
Seriously, i love it! Usually i love doing backpacker style when i am traveling, but this time i am totally info comfort. Our main reason chose this hotel was the pool access room.This was awesome! Then we checked the price and it appeared afforadable for us. The positive sides are: 1. Pool acces room (ask for a higher level for a better view and larger pool) 2. Located in Kata, not too crowded location. 3. Near to the beach (only 5 mins) 4. Friendly staff though not all of the staffs can understand english well 5. Big room and clean room 6. Wifi was pretty fast Negative sides: If your room is in the higher level (like mine), you have to prepare extra energy to get to the room. It's tiring!
Hodnoceno 18 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gilbert od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2013
Beautiful hotel with a great view.
The hotel is in a good location in a very quiet area and everything is close by.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Makiko od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2012
nice room with a big bathtub
location, bathtub, swimming pool
Hodnoceno 16 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Harish od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
Good Hotel, not too expensive and close to the bea
Good view, great pool and friendly staff
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside hotel is a comfortable hotel with a great view. Beach is just 5 minutes away and most basic amenities are around the hotel. The rooms are big and the pool is wonderful. However, the hotel is constructed on a hill. There are parts of it which are not accessible by the lift and if you are old, it would be difficult for you to take stairs to some of the rooms. It was tiring for us and we would highly recommend that you ask for rooms which are accessible by the lift. Breakfast was okay but not a huge spread. Staff was very friendly and always ready to help. It’s on the quieter side of Kuta and being on a hill, has great ocean view!
Hodnoceno 15 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yan od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
nice and clean hotel, worth to stay
Excellent view with great price
Good, the nearby beach is clean. The only disadvantage is too quiet at night, can't compare with Patong beach.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pandora od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Beautiful hotel, great breakfast, very fast wifi
Cleanliness, Location, Breakfast
Sugar Palm is extremely beautiful and modern. The rooms are very large and clean, and most importantly, the internet wifi is very fast. The bathroom is huge and very clean. Feels very natural and relaxing and it's located next to a forest/hill. 5 mins walk to Kata beach and many many amazing restaurants near the hotel. On your way down the slope from the hotel, There is a small travel agency on your left where a very nice Thai owner will give you a very good price for a day trip to PhiPhi or James bond island etc. Note: Do request for a lower building (1 or 2), if you get the rooms starting with a "3" or '4", you will have to climb upslope and it will be very tiring.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Swee od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
my favorite hotel
spacious room, wifi with high speed, great location approximately 2 minutes walk to kata beach
This is the 3rd time we stay at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside since they were newly started 4-5 years back then. We love the location as it is very near to the beach which just about 2 minutes walking distance. there are lots of convenient stores nearby as well as varieties of food including international & local thai food around the hotel. we always choose the room with pool access so we could jump into the pool anytime. the staffs are always friendly. cold towel and welcome drinks were served upon arrival. we got the high floor room this time. the poor staff carried 2 of our cargo bags all the way up to our room, with a smile. hotel rooms are always in clean condition. room is spacious with queen size bed and a work desk. the internet speed is so much faster than last time. Sugar Palm grand Hillside definitely a great hotel for couples. we will surely stay here again for our yearly trip to Phuket.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WAI od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Large room and friendly staff
The view, friendly staff and reason pricing
Hodnoceno 11 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

raine od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
quite a plesant stay
swimming pools, big rooms, close to beach
they hotel is located uphill, so it is not very suitable if there are elderly. there are many swimming pools in this hotel, but some cleaning is need for those pools that are connected to the room. it seems like only the bigger pools is being maintained. the hotel have very nice shower area and big beds. near to some nice restaurants too. close to the beach.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: