Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Sharon od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Great for couples getaway
Quiet surroundings, near to the food street, nice pool
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sam od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Comfortable
Room, Location and Price
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

kyoungrack od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Was not a bad hotel
Breakfast, Wi-Fi, swimming pool
Was not a bad hotel. Little noisy because the Russian guests dawn started But the pool was good in general was fine.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roderick od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2012
Beautiful hotel 5 minutes from the beach
Stunning views, hotel design, large rooms
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roderick od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
Absolutely perfect hotel for a romantic getaway
Hotel design, swimming pools, location
Had a fantastic time staying at the SugarPalm Grand Hillside, the top rooms have stunning ocean views and the cascade of swimming pools is very nice
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Adnan od Bangladéš
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money
Hodnoceno 28 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pia od Švédsko
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 10 nocí v březen 2013
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kelly od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Liu od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2012
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maxine od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: