Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4033 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4033 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Adnan N. od Bangladéš
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Loved it
Great view, great location and very friendly staffs
It was really great. perfect location. Very near to beach and all food shops. Initially we were worried after reading the reviews that it was on a stiff hill. Well, there was no problem and its a great location...we stayed nights and loved it. Worth the money
Hodnoceno 28 března 2013

Pia P. od Švédsko
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v březen 2013
Nice hotel but Kata Beach is not the best
Jacuzzi, udsigt, jacuzzi
Nice place but Kata Beach was not the bedt place. We vent to karon or Patong every day. Kata Beach felt like Mallorca to many beds ón the Beach - a Big Wall in kata Beach - this is not good! Karon is much better and the people is nice and smiley there
Hodnoceno 26 března 2013

Kelly C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Ok if you like to trek AT your hotel
Location, soft bed
The cause it was a 10 minute walk Uphill from the hotel lobby to our room I would not stay here again. If the dive shop had not kept our Dhuyere we would've been in real trouble.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

Liu M. od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2012
Nice pool
The hotel has nice pool and the service is very good
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013

Maxine F. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Great hotel, steep hill.
The view of the beach, the bathroom and the friendly staff
Although the hotel itself is lovely, the walk up the extremely steep hill made going out a bit of a pain. The proximity to the beach and local shops was great and the staff speak very good English and are friendly and helpful. We did pay for and request a grand pool view room but instead got a room with an ocean view and no pool view, although this was probably an upgrade, it was a little annoying that we were not consulted before we were given the room.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013

Teresa G. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel
location, staff and food
We had a little problem with a different hotel with the same name. We were not aware of that and the taxi took us to another property with the same name which was not near the beach and far from the attractions. After a long argument with the staff who did not know English very well. They took us to the right property and everything was very good
Hodnoceno 17 března 2013

Raymond C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Nice, Clean and easy acess to town
Nice pool, Clean and comfortable room
Good hotel will recommend to my friends and hotel staffs are friendly. The cleanliness of the pool need to keep it up.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2013

DAYONG W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Extremely comfortable, Great location, Good servic
Good room, good location, good service
The hotel offers totally free mini-bar, complimentary tea voucher for Mali restaurant, and wifi in room. The SPA in the hotel is not too expensive compared to the price outside though we never got a chance to try it. The balcony is excellent!!! Sitting on the balcony with a cup of drink is really relaxing. We went for very early 1 day trip everyday, hence no chance to try the breakfast there. The staff are very friendly and some speaks very good English. The hotel was built along hill. Therefore, you need to climb up quite a number of slopes. However, it is nice for us when we are too full after eating in restaurants around. It is only about 5 min's walk to the beautiful Kata beach with many shops and restaurant around. Overall is a very good hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013

jie G. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
good location
best location,quiet,
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013

jie G. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
nice
location,room disigin
Hodnoceno 14 března 2013