Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Nicholas od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Worst hotel in Thailand
This is the worst hotel in Thailand. It's unclean, staff are untrained and have bad attitudes. The staff also sneak into rooms and go through luggage looking for things to steal. They also hate tourists due to jealousy of our ability to travel.
Hodnoceno 11 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mai od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 11 nocí v leden 2011
A best place to stay for honeymoon!
luxerious, good location, nice pool
We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon for about a week and we both liked it. The room was quite big and neat and we enjoyed a pool in the hotel as well as eating breakfast at the balcony of the room. Though the most trouble we had is that TV in our room got broken and five or six staff came into our room to fix it and took about an hour. Apart from that trouble, this hotel was really good place to experience your sweet honeymoon!
Hodnoceno 11 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
enjoyed thoroughly
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hilde od Norsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Great place, big rooms
The room was huge, with internet (router in room) Mac PC and large bathroom, balcony with poolaccess
After haveing travelled around on different Islands staying in small bungalows, this was a little piece of heaven. Great huge rooms. Internet all over the hotell, our own router in our room, and a Mac computer to use. Big bathroom with shower and bathtub. Great location (south end of Kata-beach) Fairy close to everything. Did not try the Spa, but I am sure it's great. We stayed 3 people in one room with extra bed, and we had alot of space.. And pool-access from the balcony! They did not have a restaurant, but lots of restaurants and shops is only a minute away..
Hodnoceno 05 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chutaporn od
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Modern with stunning view of the beach
Modern look and feel, Big room, bathroom tidy and large, great location, views of the beach
Fantastic staff customer service, enjoy staying in a large room with all neccessary facilities. Close walk to shops and beach. Close to public transport (tuk tuk, Taxi's) Beautiful architectual designed hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tim od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Very nice place and great facilities.
The pools, view and rooms.
very nice hotel. it is on quite a steep hill so if you are not so fit or able bodied ask for a room at the bottom of the hill because the top ones involve a decent amount of stairs and steep ramps. otherwise the rooms are very nice, the view from the top was amazing and i would definitely recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elaine od Brazílie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely place to stay
Location + cleanliness
It is a very good accommodation. Friendly staff,well located in Kata beach (only a short walk to the beach), good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and price fair for what you get. Would stay again.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KEYAN od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2012
服務一流的迷人酒店
good location, walking distance from kata beach
good view, good breakfast, but it's a bit annoied to switch elevator time to time, overall a great hotel to stay
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rachel od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Modern style with kind staff
very clean and very helpful staff
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The only downside is that the hotel is situated on a hill, and a very steep at that. There is a nice infinity pool and the view from the hotel is pretty great. It is about a 45 minute taxi ride from the airport.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HUI od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
First hotel stay as a couple
jacuzzi, bed, near beach
Near Kata Beach,good location,quiet and comfortable Hotel staff friendly and attends to our needs
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: