Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4055 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4055 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

HUI od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
First hotel stay as a couple
jacuzzi, bed, near beach
Near Kata Beach,good location,quiet and comfortable Hotel staff friendly and attends to our needs
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2013

CHOO od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Nice hotel with big room.
Good location , near big Buddha n some others tourist place.
I like this hotel, fast check-in reception wit good service. I stay jagucci room wit nice sea view. Room is big come with 1 king and 1 single bed. Toilet is very simple. There have a good and nice breafast, a lot of choice, a relaxing hotel. Staff is helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2013

Lara od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
fun hotel near kata beach
pools, breakfast buffet,
We stayed there for 3 nights and fell in love with Kata. Although the beach is really easy to get to, the trip back to your room can be tricky. It's like a maze to find the elevators and one of the days the electricity was out so we had to hike all the way to the top of the steep hill where our room was located. The room itself was simple but comfortable. We had access to the pool whenever we wanted and could sit on the patio drinking beer and relaxing. The reception staff wasn't helpful when we had questions about getting around to other local areas. The breakfast staff was always awesome and friendly. The bellboys were also great help. Although the site says there's a spa, it was no longer running. Also they don't serve lunch or dinner which would have been convenient.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2013

Ouiyoung od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely hotel but can be cleaner
the rooms are spacious and nice with a relaxing feeling. the location is good
the rooms were quite nice and spacious, and although you had to take 2 lifts to go up to the room as the hotel is on a hill, i thought it was quite alright. However my room was not as clean as i thought. There were lipstick marks on the glass cup, it was dusty here and there and there was a bit of grime on the toilet bowl tank. I had some language barriers when i was calling the reception about the dirty room although i think they were trying to help. The location was great it was near the beaches and all the eateries.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2013

Ouiyoung od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Good location, relaxing but can be cleaner
big spacious rooms, location
the hill can be a bit steep for parents. I went there with my parents and my husband and they had a hard time climbing up the last bit of the hill to the hotel. The view to the sea is blocked by the new hotel that is being built right next to the hotel so the workers can look into the rooms at times so we had to be aware. The pool and the room could have been cleaner. I had hair on the bathtub that made it look as if they didn't clean it after the previous guest stayed, some parts of the shower was grimy as well but overall i think was a good place to stay in with spacious rooms and good location. The staff really has to work on the language barrier. there was a point of time when i called the reception and nobody was able to help me cos they couldn't understand me. the Jacuzzi room was just a normal room that had a bathtub in the balcony (no bathtub in the room) so if i wanted to have a real private bath, i was not able to, but the rooms had the view of the sea
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2013

SATHYARAJ od Indie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
Great location
Location
The hotel is a bit run down.. The breakfast and the rooms can be made better .. The location was a really plus
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2013

Christopher od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Nice place, be ready to hike
Newer finishings
Depending on where your room is located, you should expect a bit of a climb. The layout of the hotel does a nice job of making the walking traffic be very spread out, making it feel un-crowded even when at capacity, but the elevator layout and access, and how the hotel is situated can result in a hike uphill to get to your room. May not be appropriate for guests where age or health issues makes such a climb difficult.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2013

Justin od Austrálie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
Beautiful looking hotel and great location
Location, comfortable rooms
I picked the Sugar Palm Hillside very quickly after changing a trip plan to go to Kata Beach in Phuket instead of Jakarta. It turned out to be a very nice modern hotel architecturally - a huge hotel on the side of a hill/mountain. The proximity to the beach is excellent - about a 2 minute walk, and the rooms are modern, yet are very practical being an all concrete finish. I felt this finish was suitable to the beach and sandy environment.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2013

konstantin od Česká republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2013
good location nice hotel
nice rooms good wiev
we stayed one week in sugar palm hill side rooms are big and nice with good view we can recommend this hotel cos good pool and location is fine better book in advance with agoda you can get better price
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2013

Albert od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
cozy room with a touch of Zen feeling
Staying on the highest floor with pool access facing Kata beach.
always enjoy coming back. upon booking throught agoda, i requested for my previous stay room or either the same level. the staff ensure it without me asking. internet connection on and off but we seldom use so is ok. staff were wonderful and always with a smile. this time we went, was on the peak period and the room rate and car rental was on the high side. overall, we did enjoy ourselves very much. will definitely come back again.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: