Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4054 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4054 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

liew od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
a love travel time
view for the ocean
this really satisfied for stay at here. the view,decoration,n all item in room same as luxury ..
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2012

Shingo od Japonsko
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
I may visit this hotel again!
value for prices, good location, cozy!
i am the repeater. i liked this hotel because of its location. 5 mins walk from kata beach. there are many shops & restaurant near the hotel. comparing to stay in patong beach area, you may enjoy quiet atmosphere. it is a perfect place for 1 week vacation. all the stuffs are so friendly. they may take your request anytime you want. the room was not so luxury, but it's clean, nice, & cozy to stay.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2012

Denis od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
great value good location
new and clean
good value for money close to shops and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2012

Denis od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Excellent value great location
Value plus
This hotel is in a great location up a short hill from the shops restaurants and beach in Kata. Staff were friendly and helpful. There are good views of the water and a lovely pool. For the money this was probably the best value hotel I have stayed at in Phuket.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2012

Made od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Decent
Good conncetion and good for the price
Staff were nice and it was quiet - the rooms did the trick, but nothing special
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2012

Ka od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2012
Place excellent, room design excellent
Pool access room - excellent, good services, easily to buy food and other goods
one of my favorite hotel i ever been, definitely will visit again!!! one thing no that good is the connect and the speed of the free wifi is not that good.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2012

yoke od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
2nd visit but still very lovely
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2012

yoke od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
romantic and sweet
seaview balcony
this is the 2nd time i paid my visit, unlike previously there are total 8 of us this time, 4 rooms we booked and the hotel is still nice and romantic but too bad some rooms are able to surf the wifi connection but another two room are only able to detect it by standing at the corridor. the swimming pool is still awesome, enjoyed it overall satisfied.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2012

abdul od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
perfect for couples
location
my sixth stay..so yeah.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2012

Anthony od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2012
Always love this hotel!
grand pool access, clean rooms
Great clean rooms are the reason why we are back here again. Love the grand pool access, can use the pool via the balcony which is really awesome !
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: