Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Lee od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Great hotel
Swimming pool and environment
This is a good hotel for relaxation, especially choose the room with swimming pool access or with jacuzzi. Location is good enough but need to do some exercise up to the hill. Overall is good but there are doing renovation when the time we go, it is a bit dusty. I will recommend it to my friend as well.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012

Christopher od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Good Value in Good Location
Good Value
Good value hotel near Kata Beach. Staff are great, rooms very spacious but basic, but for the price well equipped and nice. Decent pool and its location is very near bars, beach etc... Staff were good and brough complimentary drinks daily, rom had fridge, flat screen TV, and large balcony. Good value for money and trustworty hotel. Reccomend for budget travellers.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2012

Anthony od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Great spacious modern lifestyle room with pool
Mac Mini for Internet access and video/audio playback to TV, large private pool, daily refill of singha beer and drinks
Excellent spacious room with large king size bedroom and a couch that one can lay down to watch TV on and best of all, it comes with a business work area facing the pool should one needs to perform some work while being away for vacation. The Mac Mini in the room provides Internet access as well as a player for video/audio discs. While the LCD TV is a little small for the size of the room, being wall mounted does makes the room spacious with space for placing things. The private pool is lovely and most enjoyable to have a swim any time of the day. Or even a skin dip in the wee hours if one is up to it.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2012

DONGWOOK od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Lovely hotel and comport
nice view at swimming pool
i stayed at see view but, it takes too long time to go up to my room. but all around was clean and staff was very kind. i'll visit this hotel again
Hodnoceno 17 října 2012

halifi od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Awesome
View
Love this hotel.. Ask for high floor room. Got #2402 and i just love the view and the room. Not for those physically challenge though as it is quite a steep hike up the slope.. Made 2 separate booking, first 2 nights pool view and last 2 nights pool access, room change done was swiftly.. The room has a minimalist ruggerd design with cement floor and wall Finishing but i like it.. Up to individual taste though..
Hodnoceno 14 října 2012

halifi od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2012
Awesome
Vieand room decor
room change to pool access room on the 3rd day and it was done swiftly by the hotel.. room feature and design is the same as pool view room except that it has pool acces from the balcony.. got room.. this is the 3rd highest pool access room.. common pool access room share by 3 other room.. wud prefer the highest room though as the pool is bigger and longer and the view is spectacular.. but its ok..
Hodnoceno 14 října 2012

Vivien od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
it's ok
on the hill
10 minutes walk to beach, check in/out is slow,on the hill. it's ok as we only stay 1 night to surfing,with 55% discont.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2012

Vivien od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
it's ok
on the hill, swimming pool is good
the hotel is ok, as we only stayed 1 night with 55% discount. 10minutes walk to beach,it's on the hill. check in/out is slow.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2012

ernawati od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
What you pay what you get extra in here
Service r lovely and fast
We booked the room 6hours before check-in (grand pool view with breakfast) 2 night When we arrived the hotel, the receptionist haven't get confirmation of payment from agoda. And being told that all grand pool view were fully occupy. Thus they were free updated us with grand jacuzzi deluxe with breakfast for 2 night too. I were really happy once we arrived in room; very clean, smell good, Beautiful interior design with beautiful colour wall and furniture, and excellent view to ocean. In additional breakfast were delicious with plenty of foods Last but not least service are good and fast
Hodnoceno 09 října 2012

CHATCHAI od Thajsko
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
One of the best in Phuket.
Nice, quiet area. Great for honeymooners or travellers who just wanna escape from the city.
This is my 4th stay at Sugar Palm and they have maintained their standards since the first time my wife and I came to this place. We travel to Phuket regularly and have tried many different hotels but Sugar Palm Grand Hillside will still be our No.1 choice. Why? -Nice place with a nice price. -Rooms are big comparing to other hotels with similar pricing and room types. -Staffs are friendly and always ready to serve with a smile.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: