Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4054 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4054 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Yan od Čína
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
great and worth hotel
the pool access room is greal
staffs are kindly, enviorment is great, dilicious foods are aroud the hotel. of course the pool access room is very nice. if you like to relaxe, here is the best hotel i think~
Hodnoceno 23 září 2012

Queenie od Čína
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
A disappointing experience from this hotel
normal service, old facilities, unclean swimming poor.
My friend recommended this hotel to me before we went to Phuket. The pictures showed on-line is more attractive than the real room. The cleanliness of the room was good. But the swimming poor is totally disappointed me. We booked a Grand Pool Access room, there were lots of leafs floating on the water. After I swim in the poor, my teeth felt like coating somethings on. Never had this kind of experience in other hotel. The breakfast not attractive at all.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012

Nicola od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Room at the top of the hill
I was there two nights with my colleagues. Always arrive back in the room was a Challange, the carter that need to service to help are almost with no charge and very dangerous for the road that is very incline. I don't suggest at all for families if you don't want get your child injuries from this kind of dangerous transportation.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012

PUH od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Overall nice hotel
Simple yet nice bathroom with see through glass, location also near the beach (5 min walking distance)
I requested honey moon decoration in the room, but it was dissapointed that no such decoration in our room when we check in. Also, the room is on low floor and not really facing the pool directly, we did requested for a change of room, and they allowed us to view the 'new' room before we made decision whether to change or not. The 'new' room is on high floor, another block which is quite far and there is a lot steep road, very difficult to walk up/down without the buggy. We decided to remain in our original low floor room as the 'new' room in another block was currently on renovation, a number of workers were busy with their works there. Service of he hotel staff is ok, buffet style breakfast is ok also. Overall this is a nice hotel in good location.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012

Ronald od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v srpen 2012
nice rooms with balcanys that overlook pools
different level pools
Very nice hotel rooms, at first my room was at top level had problems with safe , request lower level room. This hotel is builted on side of mountain, use elevated to get to your room. There is a 20 degree elavation for 30 meters then flat for 10 meters. Close to beach and nice cafes
Hodnoceno 22 září 2012

MAR od Portugalsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
nice hotel at cheap price
close to main Kata beach, big room with nice decoration, very convenience
-close to main Kata beach -big room, like the decoration -very convenience, but better to choose seaview i/o garden view -cheap price
Hodnoceno 19 září 2012

Albert od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 9 nocí v červenec 2012
Living in paradise
Location
Amazing hotel as this is our 3rd stay and trust many more to come. We stay there for 9 nigths. Staff were all friendly especially the housekeeping attendant, they were wonderful and making our stay a very memorable ones. Overall, this hotel live beyond their expectation. The only advise is that the steep slop leading to the hotel rooms are not meant for older people as it will not be convenience.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2012

Seng od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Unique Modern Hotel
Unique design, well maintained pool, near to Kata Beach.
The room is spacious, comfortable and has unique design. The hotel has modern equipment, well maintained swimming pool and garden. The hotel is built on elevated land. We stayed at the highest block -- need to change 2 lifts and walk up several slopes and stairs in order to get to our room. This is ok for us but those travelling with the elderly/walking difficulty should consider this point or request for lower block. It is walking distance to Kata Beach and there are many restaurants nearby. Tour counter staff in the hotel is polite and provide good service.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2012

Phimrawin od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2012
Quick service hotel, on the hill
Quick service, nice view
Good service and nice view with modern design. Reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2012

lay od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Excellent resort,good room
Sea view room
Strongly recommend!few types of room to selected from,you won't regret to stay there.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: