Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4053 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4053 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

WATCHARAPHOL od Thajsko
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
Good choice for Kata
Room type 'Pool access' or 'Jaguzzi' with sea view
- Location : ++++ (walking distance to street market, a bit long walk to beach) - Cleaness : +++ (the mirror is not clean obviously) - Room Design : ++++ (Juguzzi on the balcony) - Friendly : ++ (the officer should be more friendly) - Breakfast : ++ (need improvement) - Exterior Design : ++++ (nice resort) - Others : Gym ++ (there is a gym but not for ready to be used) Swimming Pool ++++ (nice big)
Hodnoceno 15 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

pei od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2012
Nice hotel view and friendly staff
Nice hotel view n good environment
I stay there for 4 day 3 night, I really like the environment, the room is clean, the staff is friendly, and I really love their breakfast. The location also very good, many shop near there, u can spen ur time at there.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jasmine od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Great location, clean and big rooms, good service
Locations, Rooms & Service
my friends and i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. we booked 4 jacuzzi rooms, one of the rooms even had a free upgrade to a pool access room (direct access to a private infinity pool!). the rooms were clean and big - it comes with one queen size bed and 1 single bed in the jacuzzi room. however, some of the jacuzzis were not functioning properly. even though it was a steep walk up to the hotel, it was in a prime location surrounded with many restaurants and convienence stores. the hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk away from kata beach. front desk was polite and provided great service. they changed one of the rooms to a higher floor after we feedback. overall, great experience with sugar palm! will definitely visit again!
Hodnoceno 13 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chin od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2012
Nice room with wonderful pool
Like the room , like the pool, like the breakfast :)
I have stayed one night in a pool accessed room. The room's interior design are simple & classic. I like the color they used in the room, white, grey and little green. It make it so comfortable to stay. Love it.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Suat od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Great stay with lovely pool
Rooms had excellent poolside access. Great view from the room. Excellent and professional services from the hotel staff as well.
It was a great stay overall, but beware of flying insects during the evening. If you're thinking of swimming during the day, do request for the staff to switch on the waterfall so that the flying insects could be swept away by the water.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

daniel od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2012
5th visit
right by the beach, close to restaurants and bars
our 5th visit in 3 years to the hotel. although it still represents great value for money, the property doesn't seem to be kept up as well as it could be; stains on the walls, toilets don't work all the time, power outages, linens getting a bit threadbare, etc. the staff are super friendly and we love the location...quiet but close to a lot of the amenities.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Good location
Lots of restaurants nearby
Stayed there for 2 nights. Definitely understand why is it call Grand Hillside. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is near to the beach as well. The room service food is bad even for it's cheap pricing. The staff there are helpful but their understanding of english language is limited.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pratak od Thajsko
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Good hotel and nice swimming pool
Swimming pool and the view are great
we recommend to stay here. we love the swimming pool which is in front of the room we stay and seem like private pool and it's very safe cause it's on the hillside. in case of tsunami.the staff is great, the service is good. the location is on kata beach which is very near to the beach. i love this hotel. the room is very big and very modern .
Hodnoceno 06 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Iuliia od Ukrajina
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2012
Hospitable with picturesque view on the sea
Many pleasant details in this hotel, real 4 stars level, beautiful view opens from the pool to the sea and to the part of the town
The hotel is located in the walk distance from everything, restaurants, beach and supermarkets. It is in the hills so you can admire many beautiful views. You can book the room with the pool entrance the pool is really good and is built on different levels. The breakfast is normal. The new part of the hotel is building right now. It can somehow disturb your relaxation, there are electrocars in the hotel which can get you to your room from the reception. Sometimes the elevator did not work. For aged people it can be really difficult to group or down. There is free parking for cars and bikes. Good stable wifi. In general the hotel is worth it's money and of high quality service.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roger od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2012
hard to find location
the room was spacious
After it took me forever to find this hotel, i finally reach the location, at check in i found out that breakfast was not included, when i went back on line i found the same room cheaper with breakfast, no one care...my room was suppose to b pool view, it was overlooking the parking lot, in the morning, the elevator was out of service, this hotel is hillside, only one elevator, so everyone had to climb up and down to get to anything.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: