Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4052 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4052 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

PORNTHIP od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2011
Great location but very difficult to get around
Big room and big bath, great location
The hotel is lovely and the room and the bath are very nice and big, but the service and breakfast are not great. The staff are not very friendly and the lift is not working. It is very difficult for 2.6 years old child to walk up the hills. The swimming is very nice but could do with more sundecks. Great location, short walk to the beach, restaurant and shops.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2012

Xavier od Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2011
The best in Kata
Huge rooms, huge comfort, huge swimming pools
This hotel is really the best in Kata Clean, huge, with all kind of facilities! The only drawback would be that you have to climb up to go back from the beach and when you're tired it's not very pleasant. Prices are very interresting in low season, don't miss it!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2012

Jonas od Švédsko
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2011
Nice, clean and new hotel.
very nice pool area.
A nice hotel with a little bit extra. wifi across the hotel worked perfectly. 5 minutes to the beach and on a calm hillside near the restuarants, ATM´s and rental services.
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2011

Albert od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2011
always feel like in paradise
location
Every thing was great. I was very happy to see the check in lobby on the 1st floor unlike the previous was at the basement besdie the gym. The only set back that the lift was out of service and our access swimming pool was very dirty. For sure I'll be back again next year for another vocation.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2011

Rose od Spojené státy
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2011
Convenient with great view
Location, hotel size, and amenities
We were able to get two beds in our standard room. The rooms are quite large, but not too large to be uncomfortable. Shower and toilet were very nice. We had a bathtub but did not use it during our stay. The walk to the beach is only 10 minutes, and there are some nice restaurants and massage places nearby.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2011

Kangwei od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2011
Good Location at Kata Beach, Alright service
Large room, nicely designed, new
enjoyed the stay with private access to the pool. lift spoiled though, and we had to climb up the steep slopes to get to the hotel. did not dampen the overall nice experience
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2011

Hugo od Portugalsko
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2011
Great location and good for exercise
Location (5 min to Kata Beach), big rooms, clean, swimming pool, very nice staff
We stayed 2 nights and really enjoyed the spacious room and the nice view. Hotel staff was very friendly and always available to help with anything. The hotel is up a little road and no more than 5 min to Kata beach and even less than that to loads of restaurants, shops, atms, tour organizers, taxis, etc. At the time we were at the hotel, one of the lifts was not working so we had to go uphill quite a bit because our room was at the very top. Apart from that, everything was great!
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2011

CHEUK od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2011
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2011

CHEUK od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2011
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2011

CHEUK od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2011
a silent and nice hotel, but not near downtown
silent
this is a clean and nice hotel with a very silent environment. the hotel staff is nice and helpful. The room is quite big. It is relatively cheap with such a good environment. But the transportant is not really good, better to drive if planning to stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2011


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: