arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,3
na základě 3975 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3975 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

8 Eileen L.
Singapur
17 května 2016
2nd stay
Love that it's on the hillside so it's away from the streets. Booked both a standard and a pool access room. Both were nice and clean. Only problem we had was the slow drainage in the shower. The hotel is not big, but it does have a little of everything, spa, restaurant, bar. The staff works hard, esp transporting people up and down the hill. Install more elevators?

8 Suntorn P.
Thajsko
02 května 2016
Location, Room, View is very dood.
Good

8,8 Phubet P.
Thajsko
01 května 2016
Good
Very Good

6,4 Shirley L.
Singapur
25 dubna 2016
Nice and quiet place
The hotel is very clean and nice. But do request for low floors as you will have to take a second lift to the higher level. The hotel is that it is up a slope. So if you do not have a transport, you have to climb up and down the steep slope. If you need transport, the hotel can provide rental. The price of a motorbike is 250 baht. You have to either put a deposit of 3000 baht or a passport. Only issue with the transport is the timing to return is very very inflexible and the hotel staff on duty didnt provide much assistance to help me contact the rental company when its time to return thr vehicle. I had to ask them repeatedly to call before they picked up the phone reluctantly.

7,6 Maria F.
Dánsko
24 dubna 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel with a great location. A bit uphill with the last part quite steep. Large rooms

10 Linda G.
Švédsko
21 dubna 2016
Perfect holiday!
Great hotel and Great Staffan! Makes you feel welcome and taken care of! IF it is anything, they can arrange an fix!

8 kevin P.
Velká Británie
19 dubna 2016
GOOD BASIC ACCOMODATION
Very comfortable basic accommodation. Everything you could need is provided, including beach towels and umbrellas in case of rain, Friendly staff.

7,2 Page S.
Spojené státy
16 dubna 2016
Would have been a good hotel experience if the rooms had been CLEANER
We liked the location of this hotel, and the design of it - it was close to both the Kata beach and the Kata noi beach (which was nicer). we loved having our private balcony. The room was nice and big - HOWEVER, it was very dirty - there were bugs found the moment we got to the room, in multiple places. The floors were dirty too and there were mosquitos in the room. We asked the concierge if we could switch to a new room because we were bothered by the bugs in the room but were not offered one because all the rooms were booked. They sent a roomboy to spray the room but that stunk up the room and still didn't solve the problem. The hotel halls also had bugs and insects and lizards.. we were not comfortable at all because cleanliness should not be a problem at a 4 star hotel. Not only were the rooms not clean, but the pool also did not have chlorine. If it did we would have had a much better experience. Next time I would probably try a different hotel in the area which has a higher cleanliness rating because that's what I think makes me comfortable during my travels and vacation the most.

10 Peera K.
Thajsko
15 dubna 2016
Unexpectedly great
Helpful, nice view, good breakfast, big room, reasonable price. I sure will be back

4 xavier J.
Indie
12 dubna 2016
Not good
Not good