Skvělé 8,3
na základě 4052 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 4052 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,5
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Tony od Irsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Everything we were looking for
This is a great hotel close to all you need in the Karon/Kata area. Great size rooms. Clean and bright with a great big bath tub for a bonus. Balcony with a great view of the beach. Great for any type traveller. Very well priced.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

craig od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
nice hotel and staff
Philippine staff were very nice and efficient (waiting for checkout was a bit long but ..) Hotel is in a good location and can walk to the beach in a few minutes. i got a free upgrade as the room i booked was full so i had a jacuzzi on the balcony and seaview...kind of overlooked in the jacuzzi tho!! gym was out of order but at around 2000b it was a good deal for low season. pools are nice too...breakfast was a decent selection for the price too...also a free beer in the fridge and free cocktail on the rooftop bar... a low season bargain for sure and would stay again
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Raweewan od Thajsko
Páry
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Hotel
Good hotel hop to go back again
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

June od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Comfortable stay
Few minutes walk to sea side,room is big and clean, surrounding a lot of restaurants , massage .
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Andy od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Grand z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Hotel and location
Great hotel and breakfast service, great location for quick access to Kata centre and everything is walking distance. The pools are fantastic and the 7th floor bar view is outstanding. The staff where OK, its just that they are so disengaged, bored or there is low moral. They attend work but don't have that caring attitude you associate with Thai hospitality. Shame as I would go back otherwise.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Roselynn od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Enjoy staying in this hotel
Like the staff very friendly. Very enjoyable staying in this hotel with the jacuzzi in the room. Worth it for the money that you pay for.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Aya od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice room decoration, good service, and friendly staffs!
The hotel is good for value - free mini bar including a can of beer, and free welcome drink at nice rooftop bar. The staffs were always friendly and helpful. Though it's on the hill and you need to walk up for a few minutes, it didn't bother me at all. Will come back if I have chance.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ke od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
enjoyed our 4 days 3 nights stay in this hotel~ staff were all very friendly, good location just have to climb a hill when u go back to the hotel~ 10-15 minutes walk to kata beach~ a lot of 7-11 and family mart around the area...
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pavel od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Good hotel, excellent location, very friendly staff
Everything was as expected. Thankful to the staff for the effort to make my stay comfortable.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jerilyn od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Grand Deluxe z hydromasażem
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
5D4N stay
Positives - Away from the hustle and bustle of Patong - Spacious room - Good shower Negatives - Contacted the hotel via email a few days before and gave them my credit card information to confirm the booking. When I reached the airport there was no one waiting for us. I managed to contact the hotel based on the number they gave me, and they said they couldn't find my booking. They asked if I could take a taxi over myself. When i reached the hotel, I asked again what had gone wrong. They then said it was a mix up. And that was it. - About a 400 baht ride to Patong All in all, the room was great. However, the staff were abit nonchalant about everything.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: