Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 500 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 7,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

RICHARD od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Grand Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky a balkonem
Zůstal 6 nocí v duben 2016
5 Fllors and no stairs!
Overall I think here is good value for money, however, if you are on the fifth floor it's too far to be bothered to go back to the pool etc... Also the bathrooms on the top floor smell of the drains. My advice is stay here on the first or second floor, otherwise I'd probably look elsewhere. The staff are fab and very helpful though.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

Wendy od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
nice place
on the whole our stay at surintra was very good.the lack of a bar a negative but hotel next door had one .massage area not very relaxing as too close to pool.breakfast was good once we got across our prefered choice of eggs so overall a pleasant stay
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

David od Švédsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice pool, ok breakfast
Pleasant stay, Liked the outdoor space and the roomy shower (deluxe room). Lovely pool. Did not like the cracked concrete floor.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Sierra od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v leden 2016
Great place!
If you're looking for a place to stay outside Patong (30mins) this place is perfect & very affordable! We loved our stay here & would definitely stay here again!
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2016

Dee od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
My home away from home!
Location, cleanliness & service!
I visit Phuket often and Surintra is always my hotel of choice. It is conveniently located a short walk from Surin Beach and has undergone lots of renovation and redevelopment so is looking better than ever. Staff are always helpful and there are shops and spas all close by.
Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2016

Vasily od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Grand Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2015
Nice hotel
Price, distance from beach, personell
Good
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2015

alex od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Surin beach
Location - room size - price
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2015

Rosemarie od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premium Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Port in a storm
The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2015

Daniel od Irsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Premium Deluxe
Zůstal 9 nocí v říjen 2015
Amazing Expreience
Pool, Room, cleanliness
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015

Marco od Itálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premium Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Nice stay
Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Hodnoceno 27 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: