Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1120 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1120 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Zhang od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Worth of money
the room is huge, with a garden view balcony. The only problem is the sound barrier between my room and the next room is quite bad. It seems that the 2 room is able to be jointed as a suit, however when it is sold as 2 separate rooms, we can hear each other very clearly, quite embarrassing.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Isabelle od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016

Marko od Chorvatsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016

Sumit od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Aspasia
-
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Din od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016

jing od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016

Jeremy od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
.
.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Glywn od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

richard od Velká Británie
Páry
1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015

Paige od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Beautiful views
The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: