Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1119 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1119 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Isabelle od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Nice and comfortable hotel. Amazing view from the terrace. Great swimming pool. Friendly staff.
We, as a family of 2 adults, and 2 older children, have had a fantastic quiet stay at the Aspasia hotel. The Deluxe Grand Seaview room is spacious, clean, comfortable with a very nice view of the pools and the sea in the background. The breakfast has a good variety of food. The staff is friendly, and the spa much appreciated. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marko od Chorvatsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great hotel
Aspasia is a hotel with the best view on Kata beach. It is located on top of the hill and, eventhough you have to walk up the hill to get to it, the view is rewarding enough for the effort :) The hotel is not new, but everything is functional and decent, and the staff is always ready to help if something needs repairing. We've been in a seaview deluxe room with breakfast and it was a great stay with a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitly stay here again.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sumit od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Aspasia
-
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Din od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent time in Phuket
Nice place for vocation , big room ! will come back again
Hodnoceno 02 března 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jing od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
large rooms but small pools
rooms are large but pools are small. the staff was friendly but breakfast is just too simple.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jeremy od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá 1 ložnice s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
.
.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Glywn od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
Shabby rooms and little servicing
The room lacked casual seating (sofa or armchair), the daily cleaning was minimal with towels and sheets irregularly changed, and staff were lackadaisical and inattentive to guest concerns. It does not rate a 4 star level and is looking very tired as a "hotel" - it is an apartment complex selling part occupation of apartments to gain income for the owners, and is not doing at all well. If I owned a place here I would be very concerned
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

richard od Velká Británie
Pár
1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
beach getaway
room size (huuuuuge) staff, location
amazing stay. the room was simply massive, like a huge apratment, we could have happily lived there... massive shower and jacuzzi inside with twin sinks.... and 2 balconys, just perfect. event he kitchen and lounge area was great.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paige od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Beautiful views
The view from our room, the pools and bedroom.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Emma od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
3 night stay at the Aspasia
The view was fantastic. Rooms great and spacious. Pools fantastic.
The location is ok. Close enough to the centre but you have to walk up a steep road to get to it. We were welcomed with fresh coconuts and showed to our room. Which was very spacious and a great standard. Hot water didn't work and when we mentioned it they fixed it straight away. Food is ok, better places to eat in town (the red duck is very good, they do everything vegetarian too if need be), drinks were good, especially at happy hour! No evening entertainment but that's what we wanted. So if you are looking for a relaxing hotel with fantastic views and comfortable rooms this is the place. Recommend hiring a scooter to visit other beaches as it can get a bit repetitive. Surfing good at Kata Noi beach. The only negative was the spa, the massages were great but there was confusion over the price and when I reviewed the cost and complained that we had been charged twice nothing was done about it. Just a laugh and shrug. Remember to get your deposit back. They forgot to give it to us and refused to send a bank transfer. Overall I would recommend this hotel. Just keep tabs on how much you are being charged!
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: