arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (219)

Obchodní cestující (7)

Páry (69)

Jednotlivci (17)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (40)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (22)

Skupiny (64)

Skvělé
8,3
na základě 219 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Vybavení
9,0
Poloha
7,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Personál
8,8
Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,8

7,7 Quek W.
Singapore
30 července 2015
Spacious living
Food, spacious, nice pool
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good

4,7 CHIM K.
Hong Kong
25 července 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.

9 Kai Q.
Singapore
26 července 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations
Service, Room and value for money
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.

8 Andrew L.
Malaysia
17 června 2015
Awesome stay
Private pool, quiet and fast internet
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls

8,7 Yui C.
Hong Kong
15 června 2015
very nice
reasonable price

8,7 Ka C.
Hong Kong
14 června 2015
Great service from the Bell Pool Villa !
Good service, enviroment and big room
Althought the location of the villa is not very convenient for tourists to go the Patong beach, the fee of tuktuk is acceptable since we are group of 8 ppl as the charge is almost 350-500 for us to get to the villa. The service of staff is great. All of them are helpful and attentive. Wonderful stay for us with the amazing environment and the private swimming pool.

7,7 Soon J.
Malaysia
04 června 2015
staff very good
food and staff very helpful
Overall good only a bit far from town

7,7 Ehsan I.
Pakistan
03 června 2015
Pool Villa is amazing
Clean, fancy, huge
Hotel is very far from any major street, to find food you have to walk a long time. There is also no taxi available in the vicinity so you have to book the hotel taxi. They also charged us for petty things. Its also far from beach, but hotel provides the Bicycle to go around for free. Apart from that the Pool Villa is amazing, staff was helpful. There is a Apple TV in room. Pool is great to swim. If you want calm place to relax it is the right place. But if you want to access food, drinks, activities I wouldnt recommend this.

9,3 KA L.
Hong Kong
28 května 2015
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa
Nice environment with great staffs.
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.

7,7 Sandra T.
Singapore
27 května 2015
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket
Staff, room size, wifi
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.