Dobré 7,5
na základě 2207 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 2207 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,5
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Keith od Irsko
Páry
Pokój Superior z balkonem
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2015
Enjoyable stay
Hotel staff are great. Location is good. Less than 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and 5 mins to the Beach. The Irish bar, Molly Malone just around corner.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mohd od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Superior z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Great Location
Great location, big bed, clean room
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AZRULHISYAM od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Superior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great location, value for money
Location, Rate, Comfort
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YUJI od Japonsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Hotel need renovation,,,,
cheap... that is why I chose
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

robert od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Near the beach
Love cation. Room. Price
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mohd od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Best location
Great Location, Quiet and Clean
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cheah od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great stay
Great location, big bed, clean room
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AI od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Perfect location
perfect location in Patong beach, friendly staff & clean room
Hotel located at perfect location which only walking distant to Patong Beach and famous Bangla Road. Hotel room is smaller than expected but simple and clean. May be breakfast is the only thing make me unsatisfied.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amanda od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Recommended
Location, comfort & reasonable price
Good
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

G od Indie
Skupiny
Pokój Superior z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Stay and Comfort
good location
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: