Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2586 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2586 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Grant od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Nice modern hotel
Pool area and sky bar
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HYUNCHANG od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2012
fantastic location but noisy at night time
good location
the hotel's located near bangla road which was great. but quite noisy at night time as clubs and bars open till very late at bangla road. I stayed at delux pool view room. the room was not that big as i expected. most of the rooms are adjoing to the next room so walls are pretty thin. In-roon wifi was good (free of charge). staff at the lobby and pool bar were very kind. I'd recommend this hotel to young travels.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

salman od Bahrajn
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 11 nocí v srpen 2012
Nice hotel
Lacation
Nice hotel, had some problem at check in due to double booking.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vito od Libanon
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Lovely and good location
Good location
lovely hotel especially the swimming pool was amazing and clean,location is something special also,i recommend everyone with this hotel
Hodnoceno 05 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Eloise od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2012
Fantastic. just oved it!!
Beach, location, nightlife
Great hotel, really close to all the action that Patong has to offer. Hotel staff, food, pool, everything were just great. Definately stay here again if I return to patong one day!
Hodnoceno 05 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Haleema od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel excellent location
I like the hotel
I like the location of the hotel I was booked for 1 night only they give me upgrade room suite with sea view I really like the room
Hodnoceno 02 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chris od
Skupiny
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2012
Great Location and Great Room
Awesome room and phenomenal location. Just seconds from all the Patong nightlife.
The location could not have been better. Literally seconds from the main drag of the Patong Beach nightlife, but far enough to be confronted by it. The room was great, equipped with the most recent technology. Food at the hotel was expensive and not worth the money.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Woon od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Great Hotel but poor view
Conveniently located at the heart of Patong
Was upgraded to Deluxe City View room upon arrival. But not up to our expectation as a City view. Didn't use much of the swimming pool since we are here for the sand and beach. Can enjoy a nice foot massage just outside the hotel after a day of shopping, which open til midnight. Hotel staff are generally friendly & helpful.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ng od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
best location surrounded by busy street
best location surrounded by all must visit places
This is an advance and new hotel. But the breakfast is chargeable for kid under 12 years old even stay is free with parents are free. Extra add on the sofa and chargeable with giving extra towel. Just a walking distant.1 minute to Banglad street where you can find bars all over the street, walking distant 3 minute to Patong beach, 5 minute to shopping centre, breakfast is the same every day. Wi-Fi free,
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PARESH od Indie
Páry
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Location, Swimming Pool, Terrace Lounge....Everything
Wonderful Hotel, nice location. Had a nice time...
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: