Skvělé 8,3
na základě 2585 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2585 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Cherish od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Staff Attitude
Overall we had a good experience with The Kee Resort & Spa. However, one of the staff at the reception counter has attitude problem, speaking with loud tone and get agitated when I call in to check with her if there's a room with queensize bed instead of the current room that they gave was 2 single bed. Maybe is already late night and she is tired.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Wong od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
A very strategic location. A stone throw away distance from Bangla walking street.
Rates will are average. Highly recommended for Patong travelers.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2016

WING od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
clean room, nice staffs and good service
the location is pretty good, just ard 10 mins walks to the shopping mall, room is clean, but no toothbrush provided, staffs are helpful, the swimming pool is quite small
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

WEI od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Plaza s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

SEE od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
My 4 days stay there is just FANTASTIC... Will stay there again if I were to go to Phuket again. Tha
Just FANTASTIC!!!!
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

James od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe přístup k bazénu
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Great first trip to phuket
This was my first trip to phuket. A friend recommend the kee and I'm glad I took his recommendation. The location was perfect. The room was great.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Melanie od Austrálie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Plaza s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Very good
Big clean rooms, amazing bathrooms. Except not practical doors for groups, as we discovered anyone and everyone can open it or hear you in it. Also we did discover bed bugs in the pillows we used so be careful! Overall though really amazing place !!!
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

Kelly od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Location is good
Great ! Room is bigger
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

Anthony od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Plaza
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
First time
Have stayed in Patong for years and tried The Kee for the first time and was very satisfied with my stay Rooms are big with nice bed Bathroom walk in shower was excellent Location is great
Hodnoceno 05 července 2016

Alex od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Great location
Nice pool
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: