arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 8,3
na základě 2536 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 2536 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,3
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

8,4 Davis N.
Singapur
30 května 2016
Excellent location and friendly staffs
Excellently located with shopping, restaurants and the beach nearby. The staff are friendly and professional. The bed was too soft for my liking. The house keeping service is of a great standard. Would definitely recommend and stay here again for my next trip to Phuket!

10 Vernika M.
Spojené státy
29 května 2016
Great Location
Great value for price. Friendly staff and clean facilities.

8,4 wong S.
Hong Kong
29 května 2016
Nice
Nice

6 Mariam E.
Austrálie
23 května 2016
Wasn't impressed with hotel admin
The hotel was nice overall, good location but because we booked from Agoda and not directly we got different treatment to those that booked directly from the kee resort site even though we paid the same price, if not a little bit more. Should be the same treatment regardless of where it was booked.

10 Muhammad M.
Singapur
21 května 2016
Great hotel
Great hotel for such a low price... Staff was very friendly and helpful

8,4 Daniel B.
Austrálie
21 května 2016
Good central location
Close to bangla road and all bars/clubs.. Only limited pool lounge chairs when you just want to relax which was disappointing.. Very attentive staff and good pool bar.

8,8 Caleb L.
Singapur
20 května 2016
Look no further!
Very happy with the facilities and location. Staff are very friendly and always cheerful. Great stay!

8,4 Richard A.
Jižní Korea
19 května 2016
Great but not quiet
Looking for good prices and party atmosphere, this is it. Looking for a real vacation getaway resort? This ain't it. Loud euro trash will always fill the pool bar so you will never get a seat. Great service and nice attendants. You can drunk walk home from Bangla street!

9,6 Johnny M.
Austrálie
19 května 2016
Good place, recommend it
if you like the party scene but still want fanily atmosphere

8 Kin L.
Singapur
18 května 2016
Relax and holiday
when Phuket to relax and unwind. perfect location