Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 73 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 73 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 2,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Brian od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2012
Pleasant Hotel
Not far from Bangla Road, Clean Room, quiet area, near beach.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2013

Brian od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
Good Location
Good Location close to beach and bars, 10 minute walk to Bangla Road, Good Rooms
Hodnoceno 13 května 2013

Claus od Dánsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff
location, staff, price
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2013

Zhe od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location
Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Hodnoceno 28 února 2013

Zhe od Čína
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Great location and quiet
Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Hodnoceno 24 února 2013

Juraj od Slovensko
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Great location & value for money!
close to beach,nightlife and shopping
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2012

Narayan od Indie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2012
Great service, very clean, centrally located hotel
Cheap, location, friendly staff
This hotel is cheap, clean, good rooms, all basic amenities provided, great for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy the nightlife since it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road, the staff was great, very friendly lady, highly recommended for short stays and visitor friendly!
Hodnoceno 21 října 2012

Karenina od Indonésie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
great location
the location is good
overall we satisfied staying in the minotel. the location is near to patong beach and just a walking distance to jungcelyon. the hotel was clean snd comfortable. please mind that the hotel is a 5 stories building without lift.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2012

Tiong od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2012
Comfortable Hotel
big rooms, big beds, very comfortable environment and quiet. i like it.
I enjoyed staying at Minotel. I thought it is a very small hotel but its rooms quite big and it is suitable for family stay. convenient restaurant and massage centre are at downstairs, very convenient.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2012

THOMAS od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Older hotel service with a big smile
location, handy to everything
slightly rundown but excellent value for money. Staff very helpful. Found the room although run down always clean and made up promptly
Hodnoceno 08 července 2012


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: