Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 438 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 438 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

Simon D. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

joyce S. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Adam S. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

Xue Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Hodnoceno 13 března 2016

Maryana M. od Turecko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Miguel G. od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

Miguel G. od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

benedicta C. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back
Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

kit K. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good staying experience
The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

GUANGMING S. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
great customer service
nice pool, big room, accomdating staffs
I got free updated when we arrived. During the say, my girlfriend got a birthday cake and flowers from the staffs which was so surprising. Excellence customer service and perfect room condition.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015