Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 444 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 444 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 6,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle

Wynne od Singapur
Páry
Apartament Cozy Deluxe z 1 sypialnią (maksymalnie 2 osoby)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Another great stay!
Had a complimentary room upgrade which was a nice gesture; partly because it was off peak season as well. Stayed here a couple of time and the staff are always friendly and attentive to your needs. Rooms need renovation; many things are failing. The water issue never improve unfortunately with no consistent temperature of water available; mostly extreme of cold or hot. Entrance of hotel needs lighting as well; arrival at night will not be recommended if it's your first trip to the hotel.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

Salina od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament Cozy Deluxe z 1 sypialnią (maksymalnie 2 osoby)
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Spacious room
Very big room with the infinity pool just at doorstep!
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

THANYALUCK od Thajsko
Skupiny
Apartament luksusowy z basenem, z 3 sypialniami (maksymalnie 6 osób)
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Nice
i go with friends ,they really love here and value money
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Simon od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Apartament Cozy grand z 2 sypialniami (maksymalnie 4 osoby)
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
good private pool
If you book the right suite
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

joyce od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Apartament Cozy grand z 2 sypialniami (maksymalnie 4 osoby)
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Great place to go
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

Adam od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Apartament Cozy grand z 2 sypialniami (maksymalnie 4 osoby)
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so helpful and charming
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

Xue od Singapur
Páry
Apartament Cozy Deluxe z 1 sypialnią (maksymalnie 2 osoby)
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Superb resort
Comfortable room. Service. Food.
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Hodnoceno 13 března 2016

Maryana od Turecko
Jednotlivci
Apartament Cozy Deluxe z 1 sypialnią (maksymalnie 2 osoby)
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Not quite close enough
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Miguel od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Apartament Cozy Deluxe z 1 sypialnią (maksymalnie 2 osoby)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Love this place
Pa at the front the desk
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

Miguel od Španělsko
Jednotlivci
Apartament Cozy Deluxe z 1 sypialnią (maksymalnie 2 osoby)
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great stay, and very good service.
Location, view, Service
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: