Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 4307 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4307 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Khalil od Saúdská Arábie
Pár
Pokój Paradise typu Wing o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
good location
good location
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Huey od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój Paradise typu Wing o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Nice
Their friendly staff free upgrade our room to Deluxe room , spacious room and very nice city view from my room . my son like the big round sofa so much . a walk distance to patong city , but not near to patong beach , but Hotel provided shuttle bus to patong beach :)
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Joan od Austrálie
Pár
Deluxe od strony basenu
Zůstal 11 nocí v září 2015
Great Hotel with wonderful views from high rise
CENTRAL LOCATION NEAR LOTS OF RESTAURANTS VERYFRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
Hodnoceno 20 září 2016

Vivek od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Paradise typu Wing o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Cheaters
The location of this hotel is about 8 mins walk to Bangla Road. Apart from this feature there is nothing good about this place. The staff including the manager are cheaters. Firstly, we had booked a king sized bed but they gave us two single beds. Secondly, when we were heading to the reception for our check-out the receptionist told us we had used a bottle of water from the fridge but where as we had not even opened the complimentary bottle of water, when we explained this to her she wasn't ready to listen, when we called the manager and tried explaining the situation he accused us and spoke very rudely. Though is was a matter of 30 Bht but this raises a concern about their trust and honesty towards their customers. I would suggest to all the customers of agoda to never book this hotel for their stay.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

wai od Singapur
Pár
Pokój Paradise typu Wing o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Wedding anniversary
We will always choose phuket for our anniversary trip. Royal paradise has always our choice. Great location, service and price. Ecxept that during this trip, we realised that the cost of living in phuket has increased more than double. The meals at food court is almost 3 times the price now. We also realised that some of the thai custom officers were quite rude. Even the vendors in the shopping centres. Maybe also because alot of them are not local thais anymore.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

bernadette od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Very good customer service.
The singer in the lounge is from our country he got a nice vocal! Ms Tanya of the tourist information desk is quite lively and cheerful.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Jessica od Austrálie
Pár
Royal Suite Pool View
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Terrible
Arrived to the room. Television was broken so we had to have one replaced from another room. Several blackouts late at night. Toilet blocked up. Phone kept ringing late at night as a result of what must have been crossed lines, would answer and hear staff talking between themselves. Breakfast was cheap and very Asian. Would not recommend this hotel to friends or family
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Daniah od Saúdská Arábie
Skupina
Superior Double or Twin Room - Paradise Wing
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Terrible
Terrible hotel. There was sand in the bed, the rooms were dirty. NOTHING like they looked on the website. The staff was not helpful at all. the entire area was sketchy and dirty. There was a strong smell the second you enter the lobby which I could only assume was Doran but they should have done a better a job at masking it. We stayed there for one night and had to switch hotels for the rest of our vacation. When we asked for a refund because it was not up to standards they refused and simply offered another room with a "better view". They did not apologize once for the inconvenience. One of the staff members shut the phone in my face mid conversation. They were not well informed of the hotel amenities nor did they speak English well. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Danly-Jo od Austrálie
Pár
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay!
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

NG od Malajsie
Pár
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Awesome, Perfect Location
Centre of Patong beach area, only about 10 minutes walk to the beach, Bangla Walk & Jungceylon shopping mall, surrounded by shops, 7eleven, massage centre, night club & bar. The hotel is big and the facilities is well maintain, big swimming pool & nice gym room, the room was clean. I booked Superior Pool View room but when I check in, the receptionist Superior room was fully occupied & she upgrade my booking to the Deluxe Wing Pool without any extra charges. Great service with friendly staffs. Breakfast is good with many chooses of food. My only complain is WIFI too slow.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: