arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 4216 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 4216 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3

Boon L.
Malajsie
14 července 2016
This hotel does not worth to the money that I had paid , staff impolite , all crying face and did no
Awful experience with old furniture in the room , there are not international TV channel in the room , the most awful part us the Internet wifi stuck and poor quality , the speed of the Internet like turtle , it is poorer than my mobile hot spot ,

Mohamed G.
Nový Zéland
13 července 2016
Excellent location
Very nice hotel and real value for money

Budi H.
Indonésie
11 července 2016
Very bad services
Reception , house keeping very arrogant . Good hotel, good location but very bad services.

Brian F.
Velká Británie
08 července 2016
Short holiday
Good location, helpful staff, would stay again

Wong M.
Singapur
06 července 2016
Good if you just want a place to sleep for the night
We booked a pool view room ans was given a low floor room in front of the pool but view was blocked by foliage. The hotel also gave us a twin room instead of double room. It's also very Noisy and hard to sleep in the low floor rooms. There is loud music coming from the bars downstairs at night and kids screaming at the pool in the morning.

Asim T.
Indonésie
04 července 2016
can walk around for culinary
Goid location

Azaleah A.
Filipíny
03 července 2016
Good Stay
We booked Standard room but they upgrade us to Deluxe room :) and location was great we are very near to Patong Beach and the Night life its a 5 minutes walk :) And we avail the Van from Hotel as well to go see the elephant and tiger kingdom for 500 Baht and the driver waited for us. When we go back to Phuket will definitely gonna stay in this place again. Breakfast is good as well for us :) its a buffet :)

Felix L.
Hong Kong
03 července 2016
Perfect Location
5 mins to Bangla Road 10 mins to Junceylon Lots of Nice Restaurants nearby

Thanawan L.
Thajsko
01 července 2016
Hotel review
The hair dryer dosen't work well. I couldn't use it for longtime because overheat problem and when it's getting cool down,It came back to work again but not long time useing. I think you should check it to avoid fire situation by electricity may cause. For your information The room no.919. For the other thing was nice. Hotel staff did good service and including security gard (Sippervisor gard) he was friendly. For the location is very nice because It's not too far from the beach and Jungseelon shopping mall. Thank for made me have nice time. Well done !

Simon B.
Nový Zéland
30 června 2016
Enjoyable Stay
We stayed in the royal wing which is ideal if you are planning on using the pool facilities. The other wing is a decent trek, trust me it's worth forking over the extra few $ for. Very close to nightlife, shopping centre. We didn't bother with the beach this time as our child was ill, the pool was closer. Kids club needs a revamp. Toys all broken. Pool was superb. Breakfast excellent, if you want bacon request at the egg station. Indian restaurant and room service were great value and tasty! Would stay again ffs.