Skvělé 8,7
na základě 896 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 896 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Toni od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
great location but very dated
location
we arrived late 11pm nobody at the entrance were car pulled the resort itself needs repair and updating no service around the pool had to move room air con no work toilet blocked etc overall there are much better resorts there rating need review
Hodnoceno 06 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Trevor od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2012
Very classy, good value, great food, attentive
Locale, views, room design, breakfast, a dream
Took our breath on internet. Reality exceeded expectations. Superb rooms and expansive courtyards. Great food, magnificent breakfast. chauffered trip to Phuket City very worthwhile. The warmth of the staff was genuine.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v květen 2012
We keep going back
Beautifully sited on a hill overlooking a lovely bay with surf, excellent breakfast, great staff
we have now stayed at the royal phuket yacht club hotel four times and each visit has been a great success. we love the position of the hotel. you can walk straight out of the hotel onto a gorgeous surf beach. all the services in the hotel are good. excellent breakfasts, very good food for dining and very good room services. the rooms have large balconies, partly under cover, so you can sit on the balcony at any time whether it is raining or sunny, with great views across the bay. we find it a very relaxing and comfortable place to stay.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jochen od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2012
No flexibility
Pictures on the we page
Because of buisness problems not able to enjoy the location. Inflexibility of hotel policy led to loose a lot of money...! Cannot recommend this location, even beautiful located.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leonid od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2012
Nice property, but a face-lift could be due
Located on one of the loveliest beaches in Phuket
we’ve been in thailand and phuket island many times. this year we had to go there at the beginning of the low season for some personal reasons. however, apart of several days of seriously heavy rains, our stay at the royal phuket yacht club was not a disappointment in any way. their french chief was also really good with his culinary art (especially interesting was their friday seafood buffet). nice and cozy place with a touch of old charm!
Hodnoceno 14 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stephen od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2012
Initial difficulties well resolved
The staff tried hard to make our stay very pleasant
initially there was a problem as the hotel only has adjoining rooms and not connecting rooms (not pointed out at any time prior to arrival) and the staff were less interesting in helping out than they were in doubling the cost of our stay. eventually things were resolved and we moved from our two adjoining rooms into one slightly larger normal room, with one of the children on a day bed and one on a temporary bed. pool staff and restaurant staff were very keen to make our stay very enjoyable ensuring that the children had shaded areas around the pool reserved for them early in the morning. the food was very good and very reasonable.
Hodnoceno 11 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MINH od
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2012
Great view+beach but a bit far from everything
Nice beach, strong wave that you can enjoy
I booked on Agoda. Got great deal for Ocean view room. Huge room with beautiful view. Wifi is free but signal is very weak ... you cant not even connect to it but luckily they have free wired internet (free for us). Location of the hotel is far from everything but not really a big deal if you book tours, they will come an pickup you (2 ways). Transfer from hotel to Chalong (seafood area) is 500Baht, outside is 400Baht. If you can rent a bike, do it with a map. Overall, good hotel for relaxing. Enjoy it!
Hodnoceno 08 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RICKY od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2012
far from the airport
big room
the hotel is located very far from the airpot. it cost us 800 bath to get to the hotel by taxi. when we got there is already late so we just have a rest in the room. We are happy because the room and the balcony are huge. The breakfast food are pretty good as well. what we love the most about this hotel is the view. we give two thumbs up for it.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mimi od Čína
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Wonderful
good seaview and breakfast
the balcony is so big with a real seaview without any obstruction. the breakfast restaurant is directly on the cliff of the sea, which provides tasty porridge and sliced mango, very sweet. the most shinning advantage is the clean sand and see without pollution. hotel owns a plot of the beach, not big but neaby the lobby. some cute dogs are wondering on the sand .it was said the beach is the only one with "beach dogs".
Hodnoceno 04 května 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hans-Jorg od Brazílie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Private location and great staff
The hotel was great. Despite being old the hotel is perfect mantained and very well conserved. All the needs that we had were solved very well. The room is perfect and big, with a good balcony and lot of space. The internet was slowly in the room, we complained and they installed a rooter in our room in 5 min, then the internet worked very nice. The breakfast is also great and also the restaurants. The private beach is perfect and not full as others in Phuket. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: