Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 888 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 888 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3

MINH H.
08 května 2012
Great view+beach but a bit far from everything
Nice beach, strong wave that you can enjoy
I booked on Agoda. Got great deal for Ocean view room. Huge room with beautiful view. Wifi is free but signal is very weak ... you cant not even connect to it but luckily they have free wired internet (free for us). Location of the hotel is far from everything but not really a big deal if you book tours, they will come an pickup you (2 ways). Transfer from hotel to Chalong (seafood area) is 500Baht, outside is 400Baht. If you can rent a bike, do it with a map. Overall, good hotel for relaxing. Enjoy it!

RICKY S.
Indonésie
07 května 2012
far from the airport
big room
the hotel is located very far from the airpot. it cost us 800 bath to get to the hotel by taxi. when we got there is already late so we just have a rest in the room. We are happy because the room and the balcony are huge. The breakfast food are pretty good as well. what we love the most about this hotel is the view. we give two thumbs up for it.

Mimi Z.
Čína
04 května 2012
Wonderful
good seaview and breakfast
the balcony is so big with a real seaview without any obstruction. the breakfast restaurant is directly on the cliff of the sea, which provides tasty porridge and sliced mango, very sweet. the most shinning advantage is the clean sand and see without pollution. hotel owns a plot of the beach, not big but neaby the lobby. some cute dogs are wondering on the sand .it was said the beach is the only one with "beach dogs".

Hans-Jorg F.
Brazílie
22 dubna 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Private location and great staff
The hotel was great. Despite being old the hotel is perfect mantained and very well conserved. All the needs that we had were solved very well. The room is perfect and big, with a good balcony and lot of space. The internet was slowly in the room, we complained and they installed a rooter in our room in 5 min, then the internet worked very nice. The breakfast is also great and also the restaurants. The private beach is perfect and not full as others in Phuket. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Zheng Y.
Čína
20 dubna 2012
Great location but hardware not so good
have great balcony!can watch the stars in the night on Balcony!
great sightseeing from the room. the balcony is great, can watch sea and stars! the price of restaurant is reasonable and employees are friendly. but the hardware is not so good, there will be some noise for the air condition or refrigerator. but from total view, it's acceptable. the beach is not so big as i imagined, but the sea is blue. if you can get big discount, it's ok.

Christine M.
Velká Británie
18 dubna 2012
Superb location, lovely hotel to stay in.
Close to Naiharn beach, very tranquil location.
Enjoyed a very relaxing stay. Kindly attentive staff.

Paul T.
Velká Británie
17 dubna 2012
Still excellent but tired in places
location ,, staff , breakfast
Stayed 7 times now . Just looking a little worn around the edges - dirty carpet and worn towels /parasols on the beach . Still a lovely place

Ahmad S.
Katar
17 dubna 2012
Great location, unbeatable views
Food was excellent and great staff
we loved our stay in the hotel but it was the attention to detail and the the wonderful service of the ops manager, mr. who made our stay and will ensure we will return. the hotel is in need of refurbishing, it is beginning to show its age but it still has a great ambiance.

Dieter S.
Německo
14 dubna 2012
Nice and quite place
Quite and spacy rooms
It's not the newest place but it's still very nice. Location is somewhat off the buzzle but that was what we looked for. The rooms as the Hotel could enjoy a renovation but it's still a nice place with spacy rooms.

Alan B.
Irsko
12 dubna 2012
great location
located in one of the nicest areas of phuket
first stayed here 17 years ago. the hotel has changed little although the surrounding area has been built up. whilst the room was very comfortable & clean , it look a little "tired" and past its sell by date. in need of refurbishment very large balcony/sun terrace with room with fantastic view very good buffet breakfast