Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,6
na základě 888 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 888 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,8
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

francois R. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent
Excellent view service and food!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Kelsey K. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Amazing beachfront hotel
We originally booked to stay for two nights but ended up cancelling our other plans just to come back to the Nai Harn for the rest of the week. This place is lovely! The staff are helpful and friendly and went out of their way to assist us. The rooms are beautiful and clean. The outdoor area with the lounge bed is perfect for a siesta. The views are gorgeous. Breakfast fell a bit short but there were many options. The location of the hotel is perfect: right on Nai Harn beach, away from al the tourists. I highly reccommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

mary C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2016
Treated like royalty
As frequent guests at "Yacht Club" our first stay at The Nai Harn in March was disappointing. However every aspect of the hotel has improved substantially. The atmosphere and culture of the hotel, the staff, from room staff to chef were well trained, totally charming and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are large and beautifully set up. The balconies now have casual furniture (could do with sun umbrellas for the hot periods) and are comfortable. We now think this hotel is better than Como. Our two week stay was just like old times in the Yacht Club but with vastly updated decor. Thaniks to all the staff who made our stay perfect.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016

Jamie S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Girlfriends Trip.
Food was beyond amazing. Other than the view and staff- it was by far the most amazing part. Went during low season and was still incredibly impressed. You cannot miss the breakfast Buffett or happy hour. Spa was so so. This is a location at the southern most tip of Phuket. Definitely a place to go and stay, not adventure around. Taxi's are way more expensive in Phuket than in Bangkok. 1300 baht to get from Airport to Hotel ($37). Remodel is beautiful. If you are not in good shape or older- you must request staying on floors 2-6. Elevator stops there, so floors 7-9, you have to majorly climb to. Definitely the worst part for when your are tired and have to treck up the hill.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

HUa G. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
The hotel is a get away holiday resort on its on
Super friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, excellent breakfast spread, beautiful architecture . The very best hotel we have stayed.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Marcin D. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Awesome hotel!
I will put it this way. I can't think of single thing I did not like.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2016

Xinfang Z. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Good for vocation
A bit far away from downtown but it's so quite for vocation. Nice service and views.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Peter C. od Spojené arabské emiráty
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Great location, great staff and excellent food!!
Truly a great stay, great service at all levels...
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Anne P. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
A gem!
Well above expectations: would like to have stayed longer. Refurb not quite finished so some facilities not yet available, and noise levels occasionally intrusive, but it will be exceptional when it is complete. Definitely hope to return.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

mary C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 11 nocí v únor 2016
Fifty percent more expensive than "Yacht Club"with 50% less comfort
The hotel was still a building site when we visited at end Feb/March. We visited "Yacht Club on many occassions and loved it. The renovated replacement provides large well decorated rooms. The large balconies are however unuseable with no furmniture or sun protection on them. There is a day bed but this is also unusable as no sun protection. The pool area is far too small for the number of guests with an inadequate number of sunbeds and too little sun protection. There are also no sunbeds for the beach. As in all of Thailand, the staff are lovely but most of them are very young and untrained. Management is nowhere to be seen and the welcomuing feeling has been lost. The previous dining room was comfortable and elegant - the new one did nothing to draw one to relax over a meal. Unfortable chairs and quite unattractive decor. The view, of course is sensational. The food used to be really good but is now pretty ordinary. All the hotel now has to offer is the view and position and a view. We were so very disappointed as we have been eagerly awaiting the opening of the new hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2016