Skvělé 8,5
na základě 1669 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1669 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,9
Seřadit podle

Anthony od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Location, value and friendliness
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2014

Khai od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Quiet and quaint amidst the colourful Patong!
Cleanliness, comfort, quiet
The Sea is actually an extension of The Nap, like a sister hotel! Group of us went for to celebrate a bacholorette party... We were greeted by warm, friendly and well-versed staff. Check-in was easy and our room preferences were arranged for. The rooms were amazing! Clean, beds were comfortable and the toilet was sexy! It's sort of at the end of Patong, so there is a little walk to the busy night spots, but it was near to the beach and food stalls all over! all in all, a great, quiet little hotel that drowns out the hustle of Patong! Cheers!
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014

xiaoyan od Čína
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
ok
service, price,clean
it is close to the beach but a little bit far from the food street. the price is reasonalbe.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2014

Dwi od Indonésie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..
Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Hodnoceno 07 června 2014

Norzalena od Malajsie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Superb!
services, friendly staff, cleanliness
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

carly od Austrálie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Excellent nightlife experience and great location
staff, breakfast, value for money
Good value for money and staff were very attentive, buffet breakfast was excellent
Hodnoceno 09 května 2014

nicolas od Filipíny
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
stress-free vacation
friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

Mia od Filipíny
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!
Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2014

Joanna od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort
Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014

ariel od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice
envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: